🏈 2022 Fall Camp Central

VIEW

2018-19 Football SCHEDULE

Season 2018-19

presented by Roosters-Logo-1
Season
Add To Calendar
Sat Sep 1
vs.

Oregon State

Columbus, Ohio
W 77-31
Sat Sep 8
vs.

Rutgers

Columbus, Ohio
W 52-3
Sat Sep 15
at

TCU

Arlington, Texas
W 40-28
Sat Sep 22
vs.

Tulane

Columbus, Ohio
W 49-6
Sat Sep 29
at

Penn State

State College, Pa.
W 27-26
Sat Oct 6
vs.

Indiana

Columbus, Ohio
W 49-26
Sat Oct 13
vs.

Minnesota

Columbus, Ohio
W 30-14
Sat Oct 20
at

Purdue

West Lafayette, Ind.
L 49-20
Sat Nov 3
vs.

Nebraska

Columbus, Ohio
W 36-31
Sat Nov 10
at

Michigan State

East Lansing, Mich
W 26-6
Sat Nov 17
at

Maryland

College Park, Md
W 52-51
Sat Nov 24
vs.

Michigan

Columbus, Ohio
W 62-39
Sat Dec 1
at

Northwestern **

Indianapolis
W 45-24
Tue Jan 1
at

Washington **

Pasadena, Calif.
W 28-23

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event