2011-12 Football SCHEDULE

Season 2011-12

presented by Roosters-Logo-1
Season
Add To Calendar
Sat Sep 3
vs.

Akron

Columbus, Ohio
W 42-0
Sat Sep 10
vs.

Toledo

Columbus, Ohio
W 27-22
Sat Sep 17
at

Miami

Miami, Fla.
L 24-6
Sat Sep 24
vs.

Colorado

Columbus, Ohio
W 37-17
Sat Oct 1
vs.

Michigan State

Columbus, Ohio
L 10-7
Sat Oct 8
at

Nebraska

Lincoln, Neb.
L 34-27
Sat Oct 15
at

Illinois

Champaign, Ill.
W 17-7
Sat Oct 29
vs.

Wisconsin

Columbus, Ohio
W 33-29
Sat Nov 5
vs.

Indiana

Columbus, Ohio
W 34-20
Sat Nov 12
at

Purdue

West Lafayette, Ind.
L 26-23 (OT)
Sat Nov 19
vs.

Penn State

Columbus, Ohio
L 20-14
Sat Nov 26
at

Michigan

Ann Arbor, Mich.
L 40-34
Mon Jan 2
at

Florida

Jacksonville, Fla.
L 24-16

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event