Football SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Sat Aug 31

Florida Atlantic

TBA
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Sep 7

Cincinnati

TBA
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Sep 14

Indiana

TBA
Bloomington, Ind.
Sat Sep 21

Miami (Ohio)

TBA
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Sep 28

Nebraska

TBA
Lincoln, Neb.
Sat Oct 5

Michigan State

TBA
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Oct 18

Northwestern

TBA
Evanston, Ill.
Sat Oct 26

Wisconsin

TBA
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Nov 9

Maryland

TBA
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Nov 16

Rutgers

TBA
Piscataway, N.J.
Sat Nov 23

Penn State

TBA
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Nov 30

Michigan

TBA
Ann Arbor, Mich.

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event