🗓 2023 Spring Game Date Announced

INFO

2023-24 Football SCHEDULE

Season 2023-24

presented by Roosters-Logo-1
Season
Add To Calendar
Sat Apr 15
vs.

Ohio State

Columbus, Ohio
12:00 pm
Sat Sep 2
at

Indiana

Bloomington, Ind.
TBA
Sat Sep 9
vs.

Youngstown State

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Sat Sep 16
vs.

Western Kentucky

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Sat Sep 23
at

Notre Dame

South Bend, Ind.
TBA
Sat Oct 7
vs.

Maryland

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Sat Oct 14
at

Purdue

West Lafayette, Ind.
TBA
Sat Oct 21
vs.

Penn State

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Sat Oct 28
at

Wisconsin

Madison, Wis.
TBA
Sat Nov 4
at

Rutgers

Piscataway, N.J.
TBA
Sat Nov 11
vs.

Michigan State

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Sat Nov 18
vs.

Minnesota

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Sat Nov 25
at

Michigan

Ann Arbor. Mich.
TBA

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event