Single Game Tickets On Sale Now

Buy Tickets

Football SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Sat Aug 31

Florida Atlantic

W 45-21
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Sep 7

Cincinnati

W 42-0
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Sep 14

Indiana

W 51-10
Bloomington, Ind.
Sat Sep 21

Miami (Ohio)

W 76-5
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Sep 28

Nebraska

W 48-7
Lincoln, Neb.
Sat Oct 5

Michigan State

W 34-10
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Oct 18

Northwestern

W 52-3
Evanston, Ill.
Sat Oct 26

Wisconsin

12:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
FOX
Sat Nov 9

Maryland

TBA
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Nov 16

Rutgers

TBA
Piscataway, N.J.
Sat Nov 23

Penn State

TBA
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Nov 30

Michigan

12:00 pm
Ann Arbor, Mich.
FOX

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event