2022-23 Football SCHEDULE

Season 2022-23

presented by Roosters-Logo-1
Season
Add To Calendar
Sat Sep 3
vs.

Notre Dame

Columbus, Ohio
W 21-10
Sat Sep 10
vs.

Arkansas State

Columbus, Ohio
W 45-12
Sat Sep 17
vs.

Toledo

Columbus, Ohio
W 77-21
Sat Sep 24
vs.

Wisconsin

Columbus, Ohio
W 52-21
Sat Oct 1
vs.

Rutgers

Columbus, Ohio
W 49-10
Sat Oct 8
at

Michigan State

East Lansing, Mich.
4:00 pm
Sat Oct 22
vs.

Iowa

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Sat Oct 29
at

Penn State

State College, Pa.
TBA
Sat Nov 5
at

Northwestern

Evanston, Ill.
TBA
Sat Nov 12
vs.

Indiana

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Sat Nov 19
at

Maryland

College Park, Md
TBA
Sat Nov 26
vs.

Michigan

Columbus, Ohio
12:00 pm

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event