Men's Basketball SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Tue Nov 9

Northern Kentucky (Exh.)

W 77-67
Columbus, OH
Mon Nov 15

Towson
(Guardian Classic)

W 74-53
Columbus, OH
Mon Nov 15

Robert Morris vs. Morgan St.
(Guardian Classic)

W 68-49 (RMU)
Columbus, OH
Tue Nov 16

Robert Morris
(Guardian Classic)

W 82-50
Columbus, OH
Tue Nov 16

Towson vs. Morgan St.
(Guardian Classic)

W 71-69 (TOW)
Columbus, OH
Fri Nov 19

Delaware

W 74-49
Columbus, OH
Tue Nov 23

Houston
(Guardian Classic)

W 78-61
Kansas City, MO
Wed Nov 24

Creighton
(Guardian Classic)

L 65-63 (OT)
Kansas City, MO
Sat Nov 27

Chattanooga

W 84-67
St. John Arena
Columbus, OH
Wed Dec 1

Clemson

L 80-73
Clemson, SC
Sat Dec 11

Portland St

W 78-54
Columbus, OH
Thu Dec 16

Texas Tech

W 77-71
Dallas, TX
Sun Dec 19

Morehead St

W 74-48
Columbus, OH
Wed Dec 22

Mercer

W 102-77
Columbus, OH
Tue Dec 28

New Hampshire

W 77-59
Columbus, OH
Fri Dec 31

St. Joseph's

W 72-61
Columbus, OH
Wed Jan 5

Illinois

L 84-65
Champaign, IL
Sat Jan 8

Iowa

W 81-69
Columbus, OH
Tue Jan 11

Wisconsin

L 72-66
Madison, WI
Sat Jan 15

LSU

L 113-101 (2OT)
Baton Rouge, LA
Wed Jan 19

Minnesota

L 60-56 (OT)
Columbus, OH
Sat Jan 22

Indiana

L 67-60
Bloomington, IN
Wed Jan 26

Penn St

W 68-62
Columbus, OH
Sat Jan 29

Northwestern

W 65-52
Evanston, IL
Wed Feb 2

Purdue

W 75-65
Columbus, OH
Sat Feb 5

Michigan

W 72-46
Columbus, OH
Wed Feb 9

Michigan State

L 83-69
East Lansing, MI
Sat Feb 12

Penn St

W 66-56
State College, PA
Tue Feb 15

Indiana

W 57-44
Columbus, OH
Sat Feb 19

Minnesota

L 52-50
Minneapolis, MN
Sun Feb 27

Wisconsin

L 64-56
Columbus, OH
Wed Mar 2

Iowa

L 74-72
Iowa City, IA
Sun Mar 6

Illinois

W 65-64
Columbus, OH
Thu Mar 10

Penn State
(Big Ten Tournament)

W 72-69
Chicago, IL
Fri Mar 11

Wisconsin
(Big Ten Tournament)

L 60-49
Chicago, IL

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event