Men's Basketball SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Wed Nov 25
vs.

Illinois State

Columbus, Ohio
W 94-67
Sun Nov 29
vs.

UMass Lowell

Columbus, Ohio (Covelli Center)
W 74-64
Wed Dec 2
vs.

Morehead State

Columbus, Ohio (Covelli Center)
W 77-44
Sat Dec 5
vs.

Alabama A&M

Columbus, Ohio
Canceled
Tue Dec 8
vs.

Notre Dame

South Bend, Ind.
W 90-85
Sun Dec 13
vs.

Cleveland State

Columbus, Ohio
W 67-61
Wed Dec 16
vs.

Purdue

West Lafayette, Ind.
L 60-67
Sat Dec 19
vs.

UCLA

Cleveland, Ohio
W 77-70
Wed Dec 23
vs.

Rutgers

Columbus, Ohio
W 80-68
Sat Dec 26
vs.

Northwestern

Evanston, Ill.
L 70-71
Wed Dec 30
vs.

Nebraska

Columbus, Ohio
W 90-54
Sun Jan 3
vs.

Minnesota

Minneapolis, Minn.
L 60-77
Sat Jan 9
vs.

Rutgers

Piscataway, N.J.
W 79-68
Wed Jan 13
vs.

Northwestern

Columbus, Ohio
W 81-71
Sat Jan 16
vs.

Illinois

Champaign, Ill.
W 87-81
Tue Jan 19
vs.

Purdue

Columbus, Ohio
L 67-65
Sat Jan 23
vs.

Wisconsin

Madison, Wis.
W 74-62
Wed Jan 27
vs.

Penn State

Columbus, Ohio
7:00 pm
Sun Jan 31
vs.

Michigan State

Columbus, Ohio
1:00 pm
Thu Feb 4
vs.

Iowa

Iowa City, Iowa
7:00 pm
Mon Feb 8
vs.

Maryland

College Park, Md.
TBA
Sat Feb 13
vs.

Indiana

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Thu Feb 18
vs.

Penn State

University Park, Pa.
TBA
Sun Feb 21
vs.

Michigan

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Thu Feb 25
vs.

Michigan State

East Lansing, Mich.
TBA
Sun Feb 28
vs.

Iowa

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Sat Mar 6
vs.

Illinois

Columbus, Ohio
TBA

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event