Men's Basketball SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Thu Nov 1

UNC Pembroke

W 81-63
Columbus, Ohio
Wed Nov 7

Cincinnati

W 64-56
Cincinnati, Ohio
Sun Nov 11

Purdue Fort Wayne

W 107-61
Columbus, Ohio
Thu Nov 15

Creighton

W 69-60
Omaha, Neb.
Sun Nov 18

South Carolina State

W 89-61
Columbus, Ohio
Tue Nov 20

Samford

W 68-50
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Nov 23

Cleveland State

W 89-62
Columbus, Ohio (St. John Arena)
Wed Nov 28

Syracuse

L 62-72
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Dec 2

Minnesota

W 79-59
Columbus, Ohio
Wed Dec 5

Illinois

W 77-67
Chicago, Ill. (United Center)
Sat Dec 15

Bucknell

W 73-71
Columbus, Ohio
Tue Dec 18

Youngstown State

W 75-56
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Dec 22

UCLA

W 80-66
Chicago, Ill. (United Center)
Sat Dec 29

High Point

W 82-64
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Jan 5

Michigan State

L 77-86
Columbus, Ohio
Wed Jan 9

Rutgers

L 61-64
New Brunswick, N.J.
Sat Jan 12

Iowa

L 62-72
Iowa City, Iowa
Fri Jan 18

Maryland

6:30 pm
Columbus, Ohio
FS1
Wed Jan 23

Purdue

7:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
BTN
Sat Jan 26

Nebraska

12:00 pm
Lincoln, Neb.
FS1
Tue Jan 29

Michigan

9:00 pm
Ann Arbor, Mich.
ESPN/2
Sat Feb 2

Rutgers

12:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
BTN
Thu Feb 7

Penn State

7:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
ESPN/2
Sun Feb 10

Indiana

1:00 pm
Bloomington, Ind.
CBS
Thu Feb 14

Illinois

7:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
ESPN/2
Sun Feb 17

Michigan State

1:00 pm
East Lansing, Mich.
CBS
Wed Feb 20

Northwestern

8:30 pm
Columbus, Ohio
BTN
Sat Feb 23

Maryland

2:00 pm
College Park, Md.
ESPN/2
Tue Feb 26

Iowa

7:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
BTN
Sat Mar 2

Purdue

2:00 pm
West Lafayette, Ind.
ESPN/2
Wed Mar 6

Northwestern

9:00 pm
Evanston, Ill.
BTN
Sun Mar 10

Wisconsin

4:30 pm
Columbus, Ohio
CBS

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event