TICKET PACKAGES ON SALE!

Buy Now

Men's Basketball SCHEDULE

Season 2021-22

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Mon Nov 1
vs.

Indianapolis (Exh.)

Value City Arena
7:00 pm
Tue Nov 9
vs.

Akron

Value City Arena
6:00 pm
Fri Nov 12
vs.

Niagara

Value City Arena
7:00 pm
Mon Nov 15
vs.

Bowling Green (Fort Myers Tip-Off)

Value City Arena
6:30 pm
Thu Nov 18
at

Xavier (Gavitt Games)

Cincinnati, Ohio
6:30 pm
Mon Nov 22
at

Seton Hall (Fort Myers Tip-Off)

Fort Myers, Fla.
6:00 pm
Wed Nov 24
at

Florida/Cal (Fort Myers Tip-Off)

Fort Myers, Fla.
TBA
Tue Nov 30
vs.

Duke (Big Ten/ACC Men's Basketball Challenge)

Value City Arena
9:30 pm
Sun Dec 5
at

Penn State

University Park, Pa.
7:30 pm
Wed Dec 8
vs.

Towson

Value City Arena
9:00 pm
Sat Dec 11
vs.

Wisconsin

Value City Arena
12:00 pm
Sat Dec 18
at

Kentucky (CBS Sports Classic)

Las Vegas, Nev.
5:00 pm
Tue Dec 21
vs.

Tennessee Martin

Value City Arena
7:00 pm
Tue Dec 28
vs.

New Orleans

Value City Arena
6:30 pm
Sun Jan 2
at

Nebraska

Lincoln, Neb.
8:00 pm
Thu Jan 6
at

Indiana

Bloomington, Ind.
7:00 pm
Sun Jan 9
vs.

Northwestern

Value City Arena
TBA
Thu Jan 13
at

Wisconsin

Madison, Wisc.
7:00 pm
Sun Jan 16
vs.

Penn State

Value City Arena
TBA
Sat Jan 22
vs.

Nebraska

Value City Arena
TBA
Thu Jan 27
at

Minnesota

Minneapolis, Minn.
7:00 pm
Sun Jan 30
at

Purdue

West Lafayette, Ind.
12:00 pm
Thu Feb 3
vs.

Iowa

Value City Arena
8:00 pm
Sun Feb 6
vs.

Maryland

Value City Arena
1:00 pm
Wed Feb 9
at

Rutgers

Piscataway, N.J.
7:00 pm
Sat Feb 12
at

Michigan

Ann Arbor, Mich.
6:00 pm
Tue Feb 15
vs.

Minnesota

Value City Arena
8:30 pm
Sat Feb 19
vs.

Indiana

Value City Arena
12:00 pm
Thu Feb 24
at

Illinois

Champaign, Ill.
9:00 pm
Sun Feb 27
at

Maryland

College Park, Md.
4:00 pm
Thu Mar 3
vs.

Michigan State

Value City Arena
7:00 pm
Sun Mar 6
vs.

Michigan

Value City Arena
12:30 pm

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event