2021-22 Baseball SCHEDULE

Season 2021-22

presented by Roosters-Logo-1
Season
Add To Calendar
Fri Feb 18
at

Marshall (Snowbird Classic)

Port Charlotte, Fla.
W 15-4
Sat Feb 19
at

Indiana State (Snowbird Classic)

Port Charlotte, Fla.
W 9-3
Sun Feb 20
at

Indiana State (Snowbird Classic)

Port Charlotte, Fla.
W 9-8
Mon Feb 21
at

BYU (Snowbird Classic)

Port Charlotte, Fla.
L 9-6
Fri Feb 25
at

Texas State

San Marcos, Texas
L 9-1
Sat Feb 26
at

Texas State

San Marcos, Texas
L 8-5
Sun Feb 27
at

Texas State

San Marcos, Texas
L 6-4
Wed Mar 2
at

Cincinnati

Cincinnati, Ohio
L 4-5
Fri Mar 4
at

Campbell (Armed Forces Invitational)

Fayetteville, N.C.
L 7-2
Sat Mar 5
at

Pitt (Armed Forces Invitational)

Fayetteville, N.C.
L 5-6
Sun Mar 6
at

Army (Armed Forces Invitational)

Fayetteville, N.C.
W 12-7
Fri Mar 11
at

West Virginia (Game 1)

Morgantown, W.V.
W 10-4
Fri Mar 11
at

West Virginia (Game 2)

Morgantown, W.V.
L 6-7
Sun Mar 13
at

West Virginia

Morgantown, W.V.
CANCELED
Mon Mar 14
vs.

Marshall

Columbus, Ohio
W 14-2
Thu Mar 17
at

UNC Wilmington

Wilmington, N.C.
L 12-4
Fri Mar 18
at

UNC Wilmington

Wilmington, N.C.
W 9-7
Sat Mar 19
at

UNC Wilmington

Wilmington, N.C.
L 0-2
Sun Mar 20
at

UNC Wilmington

Wilmington, N.C.
L 2-7
Tue Mar 22
vs.

Wright State

Columbus, Ohio
W 7-5
Fri Mar 25
at

Purdue

West Lafayette, Ind.
L 5-7
Sun Mar 27
at

Purdue (Game 1)

West Lafayette, Ind.
CANCELED
Sun Mar 27
at

Purdue (Game 2)

West Lafayette, Ind.
CANCELED
Wed Mar 30
vs.

Toledo

Columbus, Ohio
L 6-7
Fri Apr 1
vs.

Nebraska

Columbus, Ohio
L 3-5
Sat Apr 2
vs.

Nebraska

Columbus, Ohio
L 5-10
Sun Apr 3
vs.

Nebraska

Columbus, Ohio
L 5-17
Tue Apr 5
vs.

Youngstown State

Columbus, Ohio
W 5-4 (10)
Sat Apr 9
vs.

Michigan State

Columbus, Ohio
W 13-5
Sun Apr 10
vs.

Michigan State (Game 1)

Columbus, Ohio
L 8-10
Sun Apr 10
vs.

Michigan State (Game 2)

Columbus, Ohio
W 8-7
Tue Apr 12
at

Dayton

Dayton, Ohio (Day Air Ballpark)
L 0-6
Fri Apr 15
at

Maryland

College Park, Md.
L 6-8
Sat Apr 16
at

Maryland

College Park, Md.
L 5-6
Sun Apr 17
at

Maryland

College Park, Md.
L 1-16
Tue Apr 19
vs.

Marshall

Columbus, Ohio
W 7-6
Fri Apr 22
at

Michigan

Ann Arbor, Mich.
L 8-9 (10)
Sat Apr 23
at

Michigan

Ann Arbor, Mich.
L 13-16
Sun Apr 24
at

Michigan

Ann Arbor, Mich.
W 6-5
Fri Apr 29
vs.

Rutgers

Columbus, Ohio
L 4-6
Sat Apr 30
vs.

Rutgers

Columbus, Ohio
L 3-13
Sun May 1
vs.

Rutgers

Columbus, Ohio
L 8-11
Wed May 4
at

Kent State

Kent, Ohio
W 8-6
Sat May 7
at

Northwestern (Game 1)

Evanston, Ill.
W 14-6
Sat May 7
at

Northwestern (Game 2)

Evanston, Ill.
W 25-9
Sun May 8
at

Northwestern

Evanston, Ill.
W 6-5
Tue May 10
vs.

Campbell

Columbus, Ohio
L 1-11
Wed May 11
vs.

Campbell

Columbus, Ohio
L 1-10
Fri May 13
vs.

Penn State

Columbus, Ohio
L 7-13
Sat May 14
vs.

Penn State

Columbus, Ohio
W 11-0
Sun May 15
vs.

Penn State

Columbus, Ohio
W 12-3
Tue May 17
vs.

Cincinnati

Columbus, Ohio
W 5-3
Thu May 19
vs.

USC Upstate

Columbus, Ohio
L 6-5
Fri May 20
vs.

USC Upstate

Columbus, Ohio
W 13-10
Sat May 21
vs.

USC Upstate

Columbus, Ohio
CANCELLED

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event