Rifle SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Fri Jan 8
vs.

TCU

Columbus, Ohio
Sat Jan 16
vs.

Ole Miss & Nebraska

Columbus, Ohio
Sat Jan 16
at

Murray State

Sun Jan 17
at

Murray State

Sat Jan 23
at

West Virginia

Tue Jan 26
vs.

West Virginia

Columbus, Ohio
Sun Jan 31
vs.

Kentucky

Columbus, Ohio
Sat Feb 6
vs.

Patriot Rifle Conference Championship

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Sun Feb 7
vs.

Patriot Rifle Conference Championship

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Mon Feb 8
vs.

Air Force & Akron

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Sat Feb 13
at

Akron

Akron, Ohio
TBA
Sat Feb 20
at

NCAA Qualifier

TBA

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event