2021-22 Rifle SCHEDULE

Season 2021-22

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Sat Sep 25
at

Nebraska

Lincoln, Neb.
L 4678-4673
Sun Oct 3
vs.

Navy

Columbus, Ohio
L 4687-4668
Fri Oct 15
at

Alaska Fairbanks

Fairbanks, Alaska
L 4722-4672
Sat Oct 16
at

Alaska Fairbanks

Fairbanks, Alaska
L 4734-4691
Sat Oct 23
vs.

Morehead State

Columbus, Ohio
W 4687-4670
Sun Nov 7
vs.

Murray State

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Sun Nov 7
vs.

North Carolina State

Columbus, Ohio
2nd - 4691
Sun Nov 14
at

West Virginia

Morgantown, W.Va.
3rd - 4672
Sat Nov 20
at

UTEP

El Paso, Texas
W 4681-4566
Sun Nov 21
at

UTEP

El Paso, Texas
W 4594-4558
Sat Jan 15
at

TCU

Ft. Worth, Texas
L 4724-4693
Sun Jan 16
at

TCU

Ft. Worth, Texas
L 4716-4687
Sat Jan 22
vs.

TCU

Columbus, Ohio
L 4752-4694
Sun Jan 30
at

Akron

Akron, Ohio
L 4690-4689
Sat Feb 5
at

PRC

Colorado Springs, Colo.
TBA
Sun Feb 6
at

PRC

Colorado Springs, Colo.
3rd of 6
Sat Feb 12
at

Army

West Point, N.Y.
1st of 3
Sat Feb 19
at

NCAA Qualifier

Columbus, Ohio
W 4695-4693

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event