Rifle SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Sat Oct 5

Akron & Nebraska

4,635 (OSU)
Fort Wayne, Ind.
Fri Oct 11

Alaska

4,658 (OSU)
Fairbanks, Ala.
Sat Oct 12

TCU

4,658 (OSU)
Fairbanks, Ala.
Sun Oct 20

Navy

4,647 (OSU)
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Nov 2

Murray State

4,659 (OSU)
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Nov 9

UTEP

4,661 (OSU)
El Paso, Texas
Sat Nov 16

Coast Guard

4,629 (OSU)
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Nov 23

Air Force

4,651 (OSU)
Colorado Springs, Colo.
Sun Jan 12

Alaska

4,619 (OSU)
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Jan 18

TCU

4,644 (OSU)
Fort Worth, Texas
Sun Jan 19

Coast Guard

4,665 (OSU)
Fort Worth, Texas
Sat Jan 25

Air Force

4,663 (OSU)
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Jan 25

UTEP

4,663 (OSU)
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Feb 1

West Virginia

4,652 (OSU)
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Feb 15

Patriot Rifle Conference Championship

Day 1
Fort Worth, Texas
Sun Feb 16

Patriot Rifle Conference Championship

4,669 (OSU)
Fort Worth, Texas
Sat Feb 22

NCAA Qualifier

11:00 am
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Mar 13

NCAA Rifle Championship

All Day
Lexington, Ky.
Sat Mar 14

NCAA Rifle Championship

All Day
Lexington, Ky.

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event