Pistol SCHEDULE

Season 2021-22

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Fri Oct 15
at

Army

West Point, N.Y.
All Day
Sat Oct 16
at

Army

West Point, N.Y.
W 1st - 6735
Sat Oct 23
at

Navy

Annapolis, Md.
All Day
Sun Oct 24
at

Navy

Annapolis, Md.
W 6,770-6,537
Fri Oct 29
at

MIT

Cambridge, Mass.
TBA
Sat Oct 30
at

MIT

Cambridge, Mass.
W 6,730-6,251
Sat Nov 6
at

The Citadel

Charleston, S.C.
TBA
Sun Nov 7
at

The Citadel

Charleston, S.C.
W 6,721-6,055
Fri Nov 19
at

Utah

Salt Lake City, Utah
TBA
Sat Nov 20
at

Utah

Salt Lake City, Utah
TBA
Sat Jan 15
at

Texas A&M

College Station, Texas
TBA
Sun Jan 16
at

Texas A&M

College Station, Texas
TBA
Sat Jan 22
at

Akron

Akron, Ohio
TBA
Sun Jan 23
at

Akron

Akron, Ohio
TBA
Sat Jan 29
vs.

The Citadel

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Sun Jan 30
vs.

The Citadel

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Sat Feb 5
at

North Dakota State

Fargo, N.D.
TBA
Sun Feb 6
at

North Dakota State

Fargo, N.D.
TBA
Sun Feb 13
vs.

Qualifier

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Mon Feb 14
vs.

Qualifier

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Sat Feb 19
vs.

Army

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Sun Feb 20
vs.

Army

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Mon Mar 21
at

Intercollegiate Pistol Championships

Ft. Benning, Ga.
TBA
Tue Mar 22
at

Intercollegiate Pistol Championships

Ft. Benning, Ga.
TBA
Wed Mar 23
at

Intercollegiate Pistol Championships

Ft. Benning, Ga.
TBA

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event