Pistol SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Fri Oct 4

Coast Guard

Day 1
New London, Conn.
Sat Oct 5

Coast Guard

Day 2
New London, Conn.
Sun Oct 6

Coast Guard

W 6,525-6,495
New London, Conn.
Sat Oct 12

Akron

W 6,658-5,790
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Oct 12

Purdue

W 6,658-5,781
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Oct 18

Army West Point

Day 1
West Point, N.Y.
Sat Oct 19

Army West Point

W 6,596-6,446
West Point, N.Y.
Fri Oct 25

Rocky Mountain Invitational

Day 1
Colorado Springs, Colo.
Sat Oct 26

Rocky Mountain Invitational

W 6,599
Colorado Springs, Colo.
Sat Nov 9

Navy

All Day
Annapolis, Md.
Sun Nov 10

Navy

W 6,607-6,457
Annapolis, Md.
Sat Nov 16

Coast Guard

All Day
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Nov 17

Coast Guard

W 6,673-6,623
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Nov 23

Texas A&M

All Day
College Station, Texas
Sun Nov 24

Texas A&M

All Day
College Station, Texas
Sat Jan 18

Camp Perry Open

All Day
Port Clinton, Ohio
Sun Jan 19

Camp Perry Open

All Day
Port Clinton, Ohio
Sat Jan 25

Akron

All Day
Akron, Ohio
Sat Feb 1

North Dakota State

All Day
Fargo, N.D.
Sun Feb 2

North Dakota State

All Day
Fargo, N.D.
Fri Feb 7

Collegiate Pistol Sectionals

All Day
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Feb 8

Collegiate Pistol Sectionals

All Day
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Feb 9

Collegiate Pistol Sectionals

All Day
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Feb 15

Army & Coast Guard

All Day
West Point, N.Y.
Sun Feb 16

Army & Coast Guard

All Day
West Point, N.Y.
Sat Mar 14

Intercollegiate Pistol Championships

All Day
Fort Benning, Ga.
Sun Mar 15

Intercollegiate Pistol Championships

All Day
Fort Benning, Ga.
Mon Mar 16

Intercollegiate Pistol Championships

All Day
Fort Benning, Ga.
Tue Mar 17

Intercollegiate Pistol Championships

All Day
Fort Benning, Ga.

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event