2022-23 Pistol SCHEDULE

Season 2022-23

presented by Roosters-Logo-1
Season
Add To Calendar
Sat Oct 8
vs.

Army

Columbus, Ohio
All Day
Sun Oct 9
vs.

Army

Columbus, Ohio
W 6727-6450
Sat Oct 15
vs.

Navy

Columbus, Ohio
All Day
Sun Oct 16
vs.

Navy

Columbus, Ohio
W 6604-6337
Fri Oct 28
at

The Citadel

Charleston, South Carolina
TBA
Sat Oct 29
at

The Citadel

Charleston, South Carolina
6732-6165
Sat Nov 5
at

Akron

Akron, Ohio
TBA
Fri Nov 11
at

Utah

Salt Lake City, Utah
TBA
Sat Nov 12
at

Utah

Salt Lake City, Utah
TBA
Fri Nov 18
vs.

MIT

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Sat Nov 19
vs.

MIT

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Sat Jan 14
at

Texas A&M

College Station, Texas
TBA
Sun Jan 15
at

Texas A&M

College Station, Texas
TBA
Sat Jan 21
at

Navy

Annapolis, Md.
TBA
Sun Jan 22
at

Navy

Annapolis, Md.
TBA
Fri Jan 27
at

Army

West Point, N.Y.
TBA
Sat Jan 28
at

Army

West Point, N.Y.
TBA
Sat Feb 4
at

North Dakota State

Fargo, N.D.
TBA
Sun Feb 5
at

North Dakota State

Fargo, N.D.
TBA
Sat Feb 11
vs.

National Championship Qualifier

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Sun Feb 12
vs.

National Championship Qualifier

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Wed Mar 22
at

Intercollegiate Pistol Championships

Ft. Benning, Ga.
TBA
Thu Mar 23
at

Intercollegiate Pistol Championships

Ft. Benning, Ga.
TBA
Fri Mar 24
at

Intercollegiate Pistol Championships

Ft. Benning, Ga.
TBA
Sat Mar 25
at

Intercollegiate Pistol Championships

Ft. Benning, Ga.
TBA

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event