2022-23 Fencing SCHEDULE

Season 2022-23

presented by Roosters-Logo-1
Season
Add To Calendar
Sat Oct 29
vs.

Ohio State Open

Columbus, Ohio
NTS
Sun Oct 30
vs.

Ohio State Duals

Columbus, Ohio
M 6-0; W 6-0
Sat Nov 5
at

Western Invitational

Colorado Springs, Colo.
M 5-1; W 2-3
Sun Nov 6
at

Western Invitational

Colorado Springs, Colo.
M 2-0; W 2-0
Sat Nov 19
at

Elite Invitational

Philadelphia, Pa.
M 2-3; W 3-2
Sat Jan 21
at

St. John's Duals

Queens, N.Y.
M 2-3; W 3-2
Sun Jan 22
at

UPenn Invitational

Philadelphia, Pa.
M 3-2; W 4-1
Sat Feb 4
at

Northwestern Duals

Evanston, Ill.
All Day
Sun Feb 5
at

Northwestern Duals

Evanston, Ill.
All Day
Sat Feb 25
vs.

CCFC Championships

Columbus, Ohio
All Day
Sun Feb 26
vs.

CCFC Championships

Columbus, Ohio
All Day
Sat Mar 11
at

NCAA Regionals

Evanston, Ill.
All Day
Thu Mar 23
at

NCAA Championships

Durham, N.C.
All Day
Fri Mar 24
at

NCAA Championships

Durham, N.C.
All Day
Sat Mar 25
at

NCAA Championships

Durham, N.C.
All Day
Sun Mar 26
at

NCAA Championships

Durham, N.C.
All Day

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event