Fencing SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Sat Sep 28
vs.

OSU Open

Columbus, Ohio
Sun Sep 29
vs.

OSU Duals

Columbus, Ohio
Sat Nov 16
vs.

Elite Invitational Duals

Philadelphia, Pa.
Sat Nov 23
vs.

Penn State Open

State College, Pa.
Sun Nov 24
vs.

Penn State Open

State College, Pa.
Sat Jan 4
vs.

January NAC

Charlotte, N.C.
Sun Jan 12
vs.

Detroit Mercy Invitational

Detroit, Mich.
Wed Jan 15
vs.

Denison

Columbus, Ohio
Sat Jan 18
vs.

St. John's Invitational

New York, N.Y.
Sun Jan 19
vs.

Philadelphia Invitational

Philadelphia, Pa.
Sat Feb 1
vs.

Northwestern Duals

Evanston, Ill. (Ryan Field House)
Sun Feb 2
vs.

Northwestern Duals

Evanston, Ill. (Ryan Field House)
Sat Feb 22
vs.

Midwest Championships

Columbus, Ohio (French Field House)
Midwest Championships
Sun Feb 23
vs.

Midwest Championships

Columbus, Ohio (French Field House)
Midwest Championships
Sat Mar 7
vs.

NCAA Regionals

Detroit, Mich.
Regional NCAA Qualifiers
Thu Mar 19
vs.

NCAA Championships

Detroit, Mich.
Canceled
Fri Mar 20
vs.

NCAA Championships

Detroit, Mich.
Canceled
Sat Mar 21
vs.

NCAA Championships

Detroit, Mich.
Canceled
Sun Mar 22
vs.

NCAA Championships

Detroit, Mich.
Canceled

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event