2021 NCAA Women's Tennis Tournament


The opening round matches of the 2021 NCAA Women’s Tennis Tournament will be contested May 7 and 8, hosted by The Ohio State University at the Auer Tennis Complex.

Ohio State will face UIC, the Horizon League champion, with the other first round matchup Ball State, the MAC champion, taking on Vanderbilt, an at-large selection out of the SEC. The winner of the Columbus site will advance to the championship site, with the final rounds at the USTA National Campus in Orlando, Fla.

The first round matches will be Friday, with the Cardinals and Commodores meeting at 11 a.m., followed by the Buckeyes and Flames at 2 p.m. The first round winners will meet at noon Saturday for a spot in the Round of 16. Attendance will be limited to pass lists for each participating team.

Live scoring and video will be available for all matches.

Learn about each team: Ball State | Ohio State | Vanderbilt | UIC

Tournament Program

Tournament Schedule

Friday, May 7
11 a.m. – Match 1: Ball State vs. Vanderbilt – Vandy 4, BSU 0 | Recap
2 p.m. – Match 2: #15 Ohio State vs. UIC – OSU 4, UIC 0 | Recap

Saturday, May 8
Noon – Vanderbilt vs. #15 Ohio State – OSU 4, Vandy 3 | Recap

Ty Tucker Tennis Center and Auer Tennis Complex

Learn about the facility

Program next link