December 1, 2019

Men’s Hockey Gameday

Share

 No. 6 Ohio State at Minnesota
3M Arena at Mariucci | Minneapolis, Minn.

Friday, Jan. 24 | 7 p.m. CT/8 p.m. ET
Watch: FS Ohio/FS North+/TSN Fox Sports Go | Ohio State Radio (below and TuneIn) | Live Scoring

Saturday, Jan. 25 | 7:30 p.m. CT/8:30 p.m. ET
Watch: BTN Fox Sports Go | Ohio State Radio (below and TuneIn) | Live Scoring