2020-21 Women's Soccer SCHEDULE

Season 2020-21

presented by Roosters-Logo-1
Season
Add To Calendar
Sat Feb 20
vs.

Michigan

Columbus, Ohio
T 1-1
Thu Feb 25
vs.

Wisconsin

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-1
Sun Feb 28
vs.

Nebraska

Columbus, Ohio
Postponed
Thu Mar 4
at

Maryland

College Park, Maryland
W 3-1
Sun Mar 7
at

Rutgers

Piscataway, N.J.
L 1-2
Sat Mar 13
vs.

Penn State

Columbus, Ohio
T 2-2
Thu Mar 18
at

Purdue

West Lafayette, Ind.
T 1-1
Sun Mar 21
at

Illinois

Champaign, Ill.
W 2-1
Thu Mar 25
vs.

Indiana

Columbus, Ohio
W 2-0
Sun Mar 28
vs.

Northwestern

Columbus, Ohio
W 1-0
Sat Apr 3
at

Michigan State

East Lansing, Michigan
W 1-0
Thu Apr 8
vs.

Maryland - Big Ten Regional Weekend

Columbus, Ohio
W 4-2
Sun Apr 11
vs.

Rutgers -- Big Ten Regional Weekend

Columbus, Ohio
L 0-1
Wed Apr 28
at

Stony Brook -- NCAA Tournament

at ECU, Greenville, North Carolina
W 5-1
Sat May 1
at

Santa Clara -- NCAA Tournament

at ECU, Greenville, North Carolina
L 1-4

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event