2018-19 Women's Soccer SCHEDULE

Season 2018-19

presented by Roosters-Logo-1
Season
Add To Calendar
Thu Aug 9
at

Indiana *

Bloomington, Ind.
5:00 pm
Sun Aug 12
vs.

Pittsburgh

Columbus, Ohio
2:00 pm
Thu Aug 16
at

Duke

Durham, N.C.
L 0-2
Sun Aug 19
at

North Carolina

Chapel Hill, N.C. (Finley Training Complex)
L 0-2
Fri Aug 24
at

Florida

Gainesville, Fla.
W 1-0
Sun Aug 26
vs.

Duquesne

Columbus, Ohio
Cancelled
Thu Aug 30
vs.

Morehead State

Columbus, Ohio
W 8-0
Sun Sep 2
at

Notre Dame

South Bend, Ind.
W 1-0
Fri Sep 7
vs.

Florida Gulf Coast

Columbus, Ohio
L 0-1
Fri Sep 14
at

Penn State

University Park, Pa.
L 0-4
Thu Sep 20
at

Illinois

Champaign, Ill.
W 2-0
Sun Sep 23
at

Northwestern

Evanston, Ill.
W 1-0 (OT)
Thu Sep 27
vs.

Iowa

Columbus, Ohio
W 2-0
Sun Sep 30
vs.

Nebraska

Columbus, Ohio
T 1-1 (2OT)
Fri Oct 5
at

Michigan

Ann Arbor, Mich.
L 0-1
Sun Oct 7
at

Michigan State

East Lansing, Mich.
W 1-0
Fri Oct 12
vs.

Rutgers

Columbus, Ohio
T 0-0
Sun Oct 14
vs.

Maryland

Columbus, Ohio
T 1-1 (2OT)
Thu Oct 18
at

Purdue

West Lafayette, Ind.
W 2-1
Sun Oct 21
vs.

Wisconsin

Columbus, Ohio
W 2-1
Sun Oct 28
vs.

Nebraska **

Columbus, Ohio
T 0-0 (2-3 PKs)
Fri Nov 9
vs.

Wake Forest **

Winston-Salem, N.C.
L 0-1 (OT)
Sat Feb 23
vs.

Ohio

Columbus, Ohio (Woody Hayes Athletic Center)
W 1-0
Sun Mar 3
vs.

Kent State

Columbus, Ohio (Woody Hayes Athletic Center)
T 1-1
Fri Mar 8
vs.

Bowling Green

Columbus, Ohio (Woody Hayes Athletic Center)
W 4-1
Sat Mar 30
vs.

Grand Valley State

Columbus, Ohio (Woody Hayes Athletic Center)
W 3-1

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event