Women's Soccer SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Sat Aug 16

Wake Forest

W 1-0
Winston-Salem, N.C.
Fri Aug 22

Duke

W 1-0
Chapel Hill, N.C.
Sun Aug 24

North Carolina

L 1-0
Chapel Hill, N.C.
Sun Aug 31

Virginia Tech

L 3-1
Columbus, Ohio
Tue Sep 2

Toledo

L 1-0 (2OT)
Toledo, Ohio
Fri Sep 5

Dayton

W 4-2
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Sep 7

George Mason

W 3-0
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Sep 12

Indiana

W 2-1 (OT)
Bloomington, Ind.
Sun Sep 14

Purdue

L 3-1
West Lafayette, Ind.
Fri Sep 19

Penn State

L 5-1
University Park, Pa.
Fri Sep 26

Illinois

L 4-1
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Sep 28

Northwestern

W 3-1
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Oct 3

Wisconsin

L 2-0
Madison, Wis.
Sun Oct 5

Minnesota

T 1-1 (2OT)
Minneapolis, Minn.
Sat Oct 11

Maryland

T 1-1 (2OT)
Columbus, Ohio
Thu Oct 16

Michigan State

L 2-1
East Lansing, Mich.
Sun Oct 19

Michigan

T 2-2
Ann Arbor, Mich.
Fri Oct 24

Iowa

L 2-1
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Oct 26

Nebraska

W 3-1
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Oct 31

Rutgers

L 2-0
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Feb 22

Cleveland State

2:30 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Feb 22

Xavier

4:30 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Mar 8

Kent State

12:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Mar 28

Louisville

3:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio (WHAC)
Sat Apr 25

West Virginia

1:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event

promotions