2017-18 Men's Lacrosse SCHEDULE

Season 2017-18

presented by Roosters-Logo-1
Season
Add To Calendar
Sat Feb 3
at

Cleveland State

Cleveland, Ohio
W 13-6
Sat Feb 10
vs.

Boston University

Columbus, Ohio (Woody Hayes Athletic Center)
W 15-9
Sat Feb 17
vs.

Hofstra

Columbus, Ohio (Woody Hayes Athletic Center)
W 9-7
Sun Feb 25
at

Jacksonville

Jacksonville, Fla.
W 12-11 (OT)
Fri Mar 2
at

Marquette

Pontiac, Mich. (Wisner Stadium)
L 8-7 (OT)
Sun Mar 4
at

Detroit Mercy

Pontiac, Mich. (Wisner Stadium)
W 8-7
Sat Mar 10
vs.

Towson

Columbus, Ohio
L 7-6 (OT)
Sat Mar 10
at

Denver

Denver, Colo
L 12-7
Sun Mar 25
vs.

Notre Dame

Columbus, Ohio
L 9-8
Sat Mar 31
vs.

Penn State

Columbus, Ohio
L 12-4
Sat Apr 7
at

Johns Hopkins

Baltimore, Md.
L 13-10
Fri Apr 13
vs.

Michigan

Columbus, Ohio
W 8-5
Sun Apr 22
at

Maryland

College Park, Md.
W 12-10
Sat Apr 28
vs.

Rutgers

Colombus, Ohio
W 10-7
Thu May 3
at

Johns Hopkins

Ann Arbor, Mich
L 6-5

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event