Women's Basketball SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Sun Oct 28

IUP (Exhibition) *

W 72-50
Value City Arena
Tue Nov 6

USF

L 47-71
Value City Arena
Fri Nov 9

Detroit Mercy

W 55-41
Value City Arena
Sun Nov 11

UConn

12:00 pm
Storrs, Conn.
Fri Nov 16

Sacramento State

11:30 pm
Sacramento, Calif.
Sun Nov 18

Stanford

4:00 pm
Palo Alto, Calif.
Thu Nov 29

North Carolina

7:00 pm
Value City Arena
Sun Dec 2

Cincinnati

2:00 pm
Value City Arena
Wed Dec 5

Washington

11:00 pm
Seattle, Wash.
Sun Dec 16

Florida

1:00 pm
St. John Arena
Thu Dec 20

Butler

12:15 pm
West Palm Beach, Fla. (West Palm Invitational)
Fri Dec 21

Virginia Tech

12:15 pm
West Palm Beach, Fla. (West Palm Invitational)
Fri Dec 28

Purdue

4:00 pm
West Lafayette, Ind.
Mon Dec 31

Nebraska

1:00 pm
Value City Arena
Sat Jan 5

Maryland

4:00 pm
College Park, Md.
Thu Jan 10

Indiana

6:00 pm
Value City Arena
Mon Jan 14

Michigan State

7:00 pm
Value City Arena
Thu Jan 17

Penn State

7:00 pm
State College, Pa.
Sun Jan 20

Michigan

3:00 pm
Ann Arbor, Mich.
Thu Jan 24

Maryland

8:00 pm
Value City Arena
Mon Jan 28

Minnesota

7:30 pm
Minneapolis, Minn.
Thu Jan 31

Illinois

7:00 pm
Value City Arena
Sun Feb 3

Northwestern

4:30 pm
Evanston, Ill.
Wed Feb 6

Penn State

7:00 pm
Value City Arena
Sun Feb 10

Iowa

4:00 pm
Value City Arena
Thu Feb 14

Rutgers

7:00 pm
Piscataway, N.J.
Sun Feb 17

Wisconsin

2:00 pm
Value City Arena
Thu Feb 21

Michigan State

6:00 pm
East Lansing, Mich.
Thu Feb 28

Wisconsin

9:00 pm
Madison, Wisc.
Sun Mar 3

Rutgers

TBA
Value City Arena

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event