Women's Basketball SCHEDULE presented by

Season
Sun Oct 28

IUP

TBA
Value City Arena
Tue Nov 6

USF

TBA
Value City Arena
Fri Nov 9

Detroit Mercy

TBA
Value City Arena
Sun Nov 11

UConn

TBA
Storrs, Conn.
Fri Nov 16

Sacramento State

TBA
Sacramento, Calif.
Sun Nov 18

Stanford

TBA
Palo Alto, Calif.
Thu Nov 29

North Carolina

TBA
Value City Arena
Sun Dec 2

Cincinnati

TBA
Value City Arena
Wed Dec 5

Washington

TBA
Seattle, Wash.
Sun Dec 16

Florida

TBA
St. John Arena
Thu Dec 20

Virginia Tech

TBA
Palm Beach, Fla. (Palm Beach Challenge)
Fri Dec 21

Butler

TBA
Palm Beach, Fla. (Palm Beach Challenge)