Wrestling SCHEDULE presented by

Season
Sat Nov 3

Navy

TBA
Owings Mills, Md.
Sun Nov 11

Ohio Intercollegiate Open

TBA
Cleveland, Ohio (Case Western Reserve University)
Fri Nov 16

California Baptist

TBA
Riverside, Calif
Sun Nov 18

Arizona State

TBA
Tempe, Ariz
Fri Nov 30

Cliff Keen Las Vegas Invitational

TBA
Las Vegas, Nev.
Sat Dec 1

Cliff Keen Las Vegas Invitational

TBA
Las Vegas, Nev.
Sun Dec 9

Wisconsin

TBA
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Jan 6

North Carolina State

TBA
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Jan 11

Indiana

TBA
Bloomington, Ind
Sun Jan 13

Michigan State

TBA
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Jan 25

Michigan

TBA
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Jan 26

Michigan

TBA
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Jan 27

Michigan

TBA
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Feb 1

Illinois

TBA
Champaign, Ill
Sun Feb 3

Northwestern

TBA
Evanston, Ill
Fri Feb 8

Penn State

TBA
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Feb 9

Penn State

TBA
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Feb 10

Penn State

TBA
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Feb 15

Purdue

TBA
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sun Feb 17

Nebraska

TBA
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Feb 22

Cornell

TBA
Ithaca, N.Y.
Sat Mar 9

Big Ten Championships

TBA
Minneapolis, Minn.
(Williams Arena)
Sun Mar 10

Big Ten Championships

TBA
Minneapolis, Minn.
(Williams Arena)
Thu Mar 21

NCAA Championships

TBA
Pittsburgh, Pa.
(PPG Paints Arena)
Fri Mar 22

NCAA Championships

TBA
Pittsburgh, Pa.
(PPG Paints Arena)
Sat Mar 23

NCAA Championships

TBA
Pittsburgh, Pa.
(PPG Paints Arena)