Wrestling SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Fri Nov 2

NWCA All-Star Classic

McKenna (W, 11-4)
Denver, Colo.
Sat Nov 3

Navy

W 28-9
Owings Mills, Md. (McDonogh School)
Sun Nov 11

Ohio Intercollegiate Open

9:00 am
Cleveland, Ohio (Case Western Reserve University)
Fri Nov 16

California Baptist

10:00 pm
Riverside, Calif
Sun Nov 18

Arizona State

2:00 pm
Tempe, Ariz
Fri Nov 30

Cliff Keen Las Vegas Invitational

TBA
Las Vegas, Nev.
Sat Dec 1

Cliff Keen Las Vegas Invitational

TBA
Las Vegas, Nev.
Sun Dec 9

Wisconsin

4:00 pm
St. John Arena
Sun Jan 6

North Carolina State

6:00 pm
St. John Arena
Fri Jan 11

Indiana

7:00 pm
Bloomington, Ind
Sun Jan 13

Michigan State

2:00 pm
St. John Arena
Fri Jan 25

Michigan

7:00 pm
Value City Arena ('The Schott')
Fri Feb 1

Illinois

9:00 pm
Champaign, Ill
BTN
Sun Feb 3

Northwestern

1:00 pm
Evanston, Ill
Fri Feb 8

Penn State

8:30 pm
St. John Arena
Fri Feb 15

Purdue

7:00 pm
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sun Feb 17

Nebraska

2:00 pm
St. John Arena
Fri Feb 22

Cornell

6:30 pm
Ithaca, N.Y.
Sat Mar 9

Big Ten Championships

TBA
Minneapolis, Minn.
(Williams Arena)
BTN Plus
Sun Mar 10

Big Ten Championships

TBA
Minneapolis, Minn.
(Williams Arena)
BTN
Thu Mar 21

NCAA Championships

TBA
Pittsburgh, Pa.
(PPG Paints Arena)
Fri Mar 22

NCAA Championships

TBA
Pittsburgh, Pa.
(PPG Paints Arena)
Sat Mar 23

NCAA Championships

TBA
Pittsburgh, Pa.
(PPG Paints Arena)

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event