Men's Soccer SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Fri Aug 24

Furman

L 2-0
Columbus, Ohio (Wolstein Classic)
Sun Aug 26

Hofstra

W 1-0
Columbus, Ohio (Wolstein Classic)
Fri Aug 31

Marshall

L 1-0
Datyon, Ohio (Dayton Classic)
Sun Sep 2

Milwaukee

L 1-0
Datyon, Ohio (Dayton Classic)
Fri Sep 7

USF

L 1-0
Columbus, Ohio
Tue Sep 11

Bowling Green

T 1-1 (2OT)
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Sep 16

Penn State

L 3-1
University Park, Pa.
Fri Sep 21

Northwestern

T 0-0 (2OT)
Columbus, Ohio
Tue Sep 25

Michigan

L 3-1
Ann Arbor, Mich.
Sun Sep 30

Rutgers

L 3-2 (OT)
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Oct 5

Cleveland State

L 2-0
Columbus, Ohio
Mon Oct 8

Syracuse

L 3-0
Syracuse, N.Y.
Fri Oct 12

Michigan State

L 2-1
Columbus, Ohio
Tue Oct 16

Kentucky

L 3-0
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Oct 19

Maryland

L 5-0
College Park, Md.
Wed Oct 24

Indiana

L 1-0
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Oct 28

Wisconsin

L 1-0 (2OT)
Madison, Wis.
Sat Nov 3

Northwestern **

L 3-1
Bloomington, Ind.

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event