Men's Soccer SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Fri Aug 24

Furman

L 2-0
Columbus, Ohio (Wolstein Classic)
Sun Aug 26

Hofstra

W 1-0
Columbus, Ohio (Wolstein Classic)
Fri Aug 31

Marshall

L 1-0
Datyon, Ohio (Dayton Classic)
Sun Sep 2

Milwaukee

L 1-0
Datyon, Ohio (Dayton Classic)
Fri Sep 7

USF

L 1-0
Columbus, Ohio
Tue Sep 11

Bowling Green

T 1-1 (2OT)
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Sep 16

Penn State

L 3-1
University Park, Pa.
Fri Sep 21

Northwestern

T 0-0 (2OT)
Columbus, Ohio
Tue Sep 25

Michigan

7:00 pm
Ann Arbor, Mich.
ESPNU
Sun Sep 30

Rutgers

12:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
BTN
Fri Oct 5

Cleveland State

7:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
BTN Plus
Mon Oct 8

Syracuse

7:00 pm
Syracuse, N.Y.
Fri Oct 12

Michigan State

5:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
BTN Plus
Tue Oct 16

Kentucky

7:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
BTN Plus
Fri Oct 19

Maryland

7:00 pm
College Park, Md.
Wed Oct 24

Indiana

7:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
BTN Plus
Sun Oct 28

Wisconsin

4:00 pm
Madison, Wis.
Sun Nov 4

B1G Quarterfinals **

TBA
TBD
Fri Nov 9

B1G Semifinals **

TBA
TBD
Sun Nov 11

B1G Championship **

TBA
TBD
Thu Nov 15

NCAA First Round **

TBA
TBD
Sun Nov 18

NCAA Second Round **

TBA
TBD
Sat Nov 24

NCAA Third Round **

TBA
TBD
Fri Nov 30

NCAA Quarterfinals **

TBA
TBD
Fri Dec 7

National Semifinal *

TBA
Santa Barbara, Calif.
Sun Dec 9

National Championship **

TBA
Santa Barbara, Calif.

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event