Men's Lacrosse SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Sat Feb 3

Cleveland State

W 13-6
Cleveland, Ohio
Sat Feb 10

Boston University

W 15-9
Columbus, Ohio (Woody Hayes Athletic Center)
Sat Feb 17

Hofstra

W 9-7
Columbus, Ohio (Woody Hayes Athletic Center)
Sun Feb 25

Jacksonville

W 12-11 (OT)
Jacksonville, Fla.
Fri Mar 2

Marquette

L 8-7 (OT)
Pontiac, Mich. (Wisner Stadium)
Sun Mar 4

Detroit Mercy

W 8-7
Pontiac, Mich. (Wisner Stadium)
Sat Mar 10

Towson

L 7-6 (OT)
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Mar 10

Denver

L 12-7
Denver, Colo
Sun Mar 25

Notre Dame

L 9-8
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Mar 31

Penn State

L 12-4
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Apr 7

Johns Hopkins

L 13-10
Baltimore, Md.
Fri Apr 13

Michigan

W 8-5
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Apr 22

Maryland

W 12-10
College Park, Md.
Sat Apr 28

Rutgers

W 10-7
Colombus, Ohio
Thu May 3

Johns Hopkins

L 6-5
Ann Arbor, Mich

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event