Men's Golf SCHEDULE presented by

Season
Fri Sep 1

The Carmel Cup

8th/8
Pebble Beach, Calif.
(Pebble Beach Golf Links)
Sat Sep 2

The Carmel Cup

8th/8
Pebble Beach, Calif.
(Pebble Beach Golf Links)
Sun Sep 3

The Carmel Cup

8th/8
Pebble Beach, Calif.
(Pebble Beach Golf Links)
Mon Sep 18

Inverness Invitational

6th/13
Toledo, Ohio.
(Inverness Club)
Tue Sep 19

Inverness Invitational

6th/13
Toledo, Ohio.
(Inverness Club)
Mon Sep 25

Bearcat Invitational

3rd/12
Cincinnati, Ohio.
(Coldstream Country Club)
Tue Sep 26

Bearcat Invitational

6th/12
Cincinnati, Ohio.
(Coldstream Country Club)
Sun Oct 1

Nike Golf Collegiate Invitational

14th/15
Portland, Ore.
(Pumpkin Ridge Golf Club)
Mon Oct 2

Nike Golf Collegiate Invitational

14th/15
Portland, Ore.
(Pumpkin Ridge Golf Club)
Tue Oct 3

Nike Golf Collegiate Invitational

15th/15
Portland, Ore.
(Pumpkin Ridge Golf Club)
Mon Oct 16

Dayton Intercollegiate

2nd/11
Dayton, Ohio
(NCR Country Club South)
Tue Oct 17

Dayton Intercollegiate

2nd of 11
Dayton, Ohio
(NCR Country Club South)
Fri Feb 9

Big Ten Match Play Championship

W W 5-1 / W 4-3
Palm Coast, Fla.
(Hammock Beach Resort)
Sat Feb 10

Big Ten Match Play Championship

L L 6-0 / W 6-0
Palm Coast, Fla.
(Hammock Beach Resort)
Sun Feb 18

Puerto Rico Classic

11th of 15
Rio Grande, Puerto Rico
(Rio Mar Country Club)
Mon Feb 19

Puerto Rico Classic

10th of 15
Rio Grande, Puerto Rico
(Rio Mar Country Club)
Tue Feb 20

Puerto Rico Classic

10th of 15
Rio Grande, Puerto Rico
(Rio Mar Country Club)
Sun Mar 18

Linger Longer Invitational

4th of 16
Greensboro, Ga.
(Great Waters at Reynolds Lake Oconee)
Mon Mar 19

Linger Longer Invitational

4th of 16
Greensboro, Ga.
(Great Waters at Reynolds Lake Oconee)
Tue Mar 20

Linger Longer Invitational

4th of 16
Greensboro, Ga.
(Great Waters at Reynolds Lake Oconee)
Sat Apr 14

Boilermaker Invitational

4th of 17
West Lafayette, Ind.
(Birck Boilermaker-Kampen Course)
Sun Apr 15

Boilermaker Invitational

Cancelled
West Lafayette, Ind.
(Birck Boilermaker-Kampen Course)
Sat Apr 21

Robert Kepler Intercollegiate

4th of 16
Columbus, Ohio
(OSU Golf Club-Scarlet Course)
Sun Apr 22

Robert Kepler Intercollegiate

4th of 16
Columbus, Ohio
(OSU Golf Club-Scarlet Course)
Fri Apr 27

Big Ten Championships

1st of 14
Baltimore, Md. (Baltimore Country Club)
Sat Apr 28

Big Ten Championships

2nd of 14
Baltimore, Md. (Baltimore Country Club)
Sun Apr 29

Big Ten Championships

2nd of 14
Baltimore, Md. (Baltimore Country Club)
Mon May 14

NCAA Regional

Recap
Columbus, Ohio
(OSU Golf Club-Scarlet Course)
Tue May 15

NCAA Regional

All Day
Columbus, Ohio
(OSU Golf Club-Scarlet Course)
Wed May 16

NCAA Regional

Recap
Columbus, Ohio
(OSU Golf Club-Scarlet Course)
Fri May 25

NCAA Championships

All Day
Stillwater, Okla.
(Karsten Creek Golf Club)
Sat May 26

NCAA Championships

All Day
Stillwater, Okla.
(Karsten Creek Golf Club)
Sun May 27

NCAA Championships

All Day
Stillwater, Okla.
(Karsten Creek Golf Club)
Mon May 28

NCAA Championships

All Day
Stillwater, Okla.
(Karsten Creek Golf Club)
Tue May 29

NCAA Championships

All Day
Stillwater, Okla.
(Karsten Creek Golf Club)
Wed May 30

NCAA Championships

All Day
Stillwater, Okla.
(Karsten Creek Golf Club)