Men's Golf SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Sat Sep 15

Northern Intercollegiate

6th of 14
Rich Harvest Farms (Sugar Grove, Ill.)
Sun Sep 16

Northern Intercollegiate

4th of 14
Rich Harvest Farms (Sugar Grove, Ill.)
Mon Sep 24

Bearcat Invitational

Cancelled
Coldstream CC (Cincinnati, Ohio)
Mon Sep 24

Inverness Intercollegiate

Inverness Club (Toledo, Ohio)
Tue Sep 25

Inverness Intercollegiate

Inverness Club (Toledo, Ohio)
Sun Sep 30

Nike Collegiate Invitational

13th of 15
Colonial CC (Fort Worth, Texas)
Mon Oct 1

Nike Collegiate Invitational

13th of 15
Colonial CC (Fort Worth, Texas)
Mon Oct 1

Gordin Collegiate Classic

Columbus CC (Columbus, Ohio)
Tue Oct 2

Nike Collegiate Invitational

10th of 15
Colonial CC (Fort Worth, Texas)
Tue Oct 2

Gordin Collegiate Classic

Columbus CC (Columbus, Ohio)
Mon Oct 8

Jack Nicklaus Invitational

T 3 - 3
Muirfield Village (Dublin, Ohio)
Tue Oct 9

Jack Nicklaus Invitational

L 2 1/2 - 3 1/2
Muirfield Village (Dublin, Ohio)
Mon Oct 22

Musketeer Classic

1st of 13
Maketewah CC (Cincinnati, Ohio)
Tue Oct 23

Musketeer Classic

1st of 13
Maketewah CC (Cincinnati, Ohio)
Fri Feb 8

Big Ten Match Play

All Day
Hammock Beach Resort (Palm Coast, Fla.)
Sat Feb 9

Big Ten Match Play

All Day
Hammock Beach Resort (Palm Coast, Fla.)
Sun Feb 17

Puerto Rico Classic

All Day
Rio Mar CC (Rio Mar, P.R.)
Mon Feb 18

Puerto Rico Classic

All Day
Rio Mar CC (Rio Mar, P.R.)
Tue Feb 19

Puerto Rico Classic

All Day
Rio Mar CC (Rio Mar, P.R.)
Sun Mar 10

Bandon Dunes Invitational

All Day
Bandon Dunes (Bandon, Ore.)
Mon Mar 11

Bandon Dunes Invitational

All Day
Bandon Dunes (Bandon, Ore.)
Tue Mar 12

Bandon Dunes Invitational

All Day
Bandon Dunes (Bandon, Ore.)
Fri Mar 15

Linger Longer Invitational

All Day
Landing GC (Greensboro, Ga.)
Sat Mar 16

Linger Longer Invitational

All Day
Landing GC (Greensboro, Ga.)
Sun Mar 17

Linger Longer Invitational

All Day
Landing GC (Greensboro, Ga.)
Sat Apr 6

Irish Creek Collegiate

All Day
The Club at Irish Creek (Kannapolis, N.C.)
Sun Apr 7

Irish Creek Collegiate

All Day
The Club at Irish Creek (Kannapolis, N.C.)
Fri Apr 19

Robert Kepler Intercollegiate

All Day
OSU Golf Club - Scarlet Course (Columbus, Ohio)
Sat Apr 20

Robert Kepler Intercollegiate

All Day
OSU Golf Club - Scarlet Course (Columbus, Ohio)
Fri Apr 26

Big Ten Championship

All Day
Philadelphia Cricket Club (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Sat Apr 27

Big Ten Championship

All Day
Philadelphia Cricket Club (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Sun Apr 28

Big Ten Championship

All Day
Philadelphia Cricket Club (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Mon May 13

NCAA Regionals

All Day
TBA
Tue May 14

NCAA Regionals

All Day
TBA
Wed May 15

NCAA Regionals

All Day
TBA

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event