Columbus, Ohio Head coach Geoff Carlston has announced four events the women’s volleyball team will participate during spring practice.

Ohio State will open competition at the Miami, Ohio Spring Tournament, April 4. Miami, Ohio, Illinois and a team to be named will participate.

On April 11, OhioState will host the Buckeye Spring Bash with Pittsburgh, Kent State, Akron, ClevelandState and Michigan playing that day.

The Buckeyes continue play at Purdue facing the Boilermakers at noon and Ball State at 2 p.m., April 18. 

Ohio State closes out the spring season at the Kent State Tournament, April 25. The field includes KentState, Marshall, Bowling Green and a team from China.

Ohio State Women’s Volleyball Spring Schedule

April 4 at Miami, Ohio Spring Tournament
April 11
April 18 at Purdue with Ball State
April 25 at KentState Tournament