October 5, 2021

Women’s Basketball TV Schedule Announced


COLUMBUS, Ohio – The Ohio State women’s basketball 2021-22 schedule will feature 10 or 11 televised games as announced by the Big Ten Conference on Tuesday. Tip times for the televised games were also announced. The remainder of Ohio State’s home and conference games will be broadcast on BTN+.

The Buckeyes’ home conference opener against Indiana (Dec. 12) will be broadcast on Big Ten Network at 7 p.m. ET. Other home games on BTN include Maryland (Jan. 20 at 6 p.m. ET), Michigan (Jan. 27 at 6 p.m. ET) and Rutgers (Feb. 7 at 6 p.m.). Ohio State’s game against Nebraska (Feb. 10 at 7 p.m.) will be shown on FS1.

BTN also has four or five of Ohio State’s road games on the schedule, beginning with a New Year’s Eve noon showdown at Michigan. The Buckeyes will also be on BTN at Iowa (Jan. 31 at 9 p.m. ET), Illinois (Feb. 14 at 9 p.m. ET) and Maryland (Feb. 17 at 8 p.m. ET) with the game at Michigan State (Feb. 27) as a wildcard (either on BTN or BTN+). Additionally, OSU’s game at Rutgers (Jan. 23 at 1 p.m. ET) will be broadcast on ESPN2.

The Big Ten Tournament will be broadcast on Big Ten Network with the championship game on ESPN2.

Ohio State women’s basketball season tickets are now available online or by calling 1-800-GO-BUCKS as the Buckeyes welcome fans back to Value City Arena at the Schottenstein Center this fall. Mini plans include either four or eight games. View full 2021-22 schedule HERE.