The 2010 winners of the prestigious Big Ten Medal of Honor, given annually to the most outstanding senior student-athletes at each conference school, will be announced Wednesday. Leading up to the 43rd Annual Scholar-Athlete Dinner, the 11 Medal of Honor finalists will be featured on

Justin Kronauge
Men’s Tennis
Major: Finance
Dayton, Ohio


Two-time All-American Justin Kronauge will conclude his career at Ohio State as the No. 1 player in program history in combined singles and doubles wins with 269. He also has four Big Ten regular season and tournament titles, an NCAA runner-up finish and a 79-0 record at home to his credit. The 2007 Big Ten Freshman of the Year, Kronauge also is a two-time All-Big Ten honoree. Academically, Kronauge is a two-time Academic All-Big Ten recipient and three-time Ohio State Scholar Athlete as a finance major.