Nov. 29, 2016

During the NCAA’s early signing period this year, Ohio State welcomed in five future Buckeyes: Lisa Bruno, Emma Maltais, Elizabeth Schepers, Tatum Skaggs, and McKenna Wesloh. You can read more about them here.

It was a great moment for all involved, and now you can watch all five sign their National Letters of Intent to continue their academic and athletic careers at The Ohio State University!