November 30, 2016

✔️ VOTE for 🏈 Moment of the Year!


Nov. 30, 2016

Vote for the 2016 Ohio State Football Moment of the Year! Take a look at the nominees and full bracket below. Voting will take place on and on Twitter at @OhioStateFB. Join in the conversation on Twitter using #BuckeyeMoment. New matchups will be released throughout the day and winners will be announced in the evening.

1.) Curtis Samuel Touchdown Run vs. TTUN

➡️Offense No. 1 seed
➡️vs. #3 TTUN
➡️Samuel’s TD wins it in 2OT#BuckeyeMoment

— Ohio State Football (@OhioStateFB) November 30, 2016

2.) Malik Hooker Pick 6 vs. TTUN

➡️Defense No. 2 seed
➡️vs TTUN
➡️Hooker’s 3rd pick-6 of the year is a BIG one#BuckeyeMoment

— Ohio State Football (@OhioStateFB) November 30, 2016

#BuckeyeMoment Nominees: Offense

#BuckeyeMoment Nominees: Defense