April 4, 2005

The final preparations are being made on the Ohio State campus for the 2005 NCAA Frozen Four. The collegiate hockey world will be focused on Value City Arena this week as Colorado College, Denver, Minnesota and North Dakota travel to Columbus to determine the 2005 NCAA Men’s Ice Hockey Championship.

The semifinals begin Thursday when Colorado College and Denver faceoff at 2 p.m. at VCA. Minnesota and North Dakota take to the ice at 7 p.m. Both games will be televised by ESPN2. The championship will be decided at 7 p.m. Saturday on ESPN.