Sept. 27, 2017

STX and Inside Lacrosse are partnering this season to bring fans “The Season 18”, an inside look at four teams: North Carolina, Duke, Syracuse and Ohio State. The series will give fans a behind-the-scenes look at the Buckeyes from fall ball through winter training and culminating with the 2018 regular and postseason.

For a look at the full trailer, click here.