COLUMBUS, Ohio – Saturday night at the McCorkle Aquatic Pavilion the Ohio State men’s swimming and diving team, under the direction of coaches Bill Wadley and Vince Panzano, won the2010 Big Ten Championship. In the first of three photo albums that will run this week, click on the “View Photos” link above for a look back.