Athletic Department Directory

(Area Code 614)
Print Directory
Development

810 Fawcett Center, 2400 Olentangy River Rd
Phone: 292-9908
Fax: 247-7014

Buckeye Club 292-9908
Varsity "O" 688-3707
Dan Cloran Executive Assoc. Ath. Dir., Development 292-7744 Cloran.10@osu.edu
Cindy DeJacimo Senior Associate AD, Athletics Development 247-7029 dejacimo.1@osu.edu
Maura Murphy Senior Associate AD, Athletics Development 247-1947 murphy.1032@osu.edu
Jordan Birkemeier Associate AD, Annual Giving & Buckeye Club 292-3612 birkemeier.5@osu.edu
Tyler Boone Director of Development 247-6513 boone.120@osu.edu
Raymont Harris Director, Development 292-5187 harris.158@osu.edu
Caden Orewiler Assistant Director of Development 247-6529 orewiler.13@osu.edu
Ben Waite Director, Annual Giving (Buckeye Club) 247-8143 waite.51@osu.edu
Kevin Duffy Assistant Director, Leadership Annual Giving
Cristine Dennis Assistant AD, Development Operations 292-2908 dennis.190@osu.edu
Michael Walker Director of Development 688-3264 walker.2302@osu.edu
Heather Evans Assistant Director of Special Events and Programs evans.2309@osu.edu
Ian Schumaker Director, Donor Relations schumaker.57@osu.edu
Jennifer Scarbrough Office Manager 247-2139 scarbrough.23@osu.edu
Lori Edsinger Information Associate 292-1598 edsinger.1@osu.edu
Candice Spencer Information Associate 292-3451 spencer.196@osu.edu