2022-23 Women's Volleyball SCHEDULE

Season 2022-23

presented by Fire & Ice logo
Season
Add To Calendar
Fri Aug 26
vs.

No. 2 Texas

Covelli Center
L 0-3: (21-25, 22-25, 22-25)
Sat Aug 27
vs.

No. 2 Texas

Covelli Center
L 1-3: (25-23, 18-25, 20-25, 13-25)
Sat Sep 3
at

No. 15 San Diego

Louisville, Ky. (Cardinal Classic)
L 0-3: (22-25, 24-26, 26-28)
Sun Sep 4
at

No. 3 Louisville

Louisville, Ky. (Cardinal Classic)
W 3-1: (17-25, 25-15, 25-23, 25-17)
Fri Sep 9
at

No. 10 BYU

Atlanta, Ga. (Georgia Tech Classic)
W 3-0: (25-19, 25-16, 27-25)
Sun Sep 11
at

No. 5 Georgia Tech

Atlanta, Ga. (Georgia Tech Classic)
W 3-1: (25-19, 20-25, 25-21, 25-23)
Sat Sep 17
at

Tennessee

Pittsburgh, Pa.
W 3-0: (25-23, 25-23, 25-16)
Sun Sep 18
at

No. 12 Pittsburgh

Pittsburgh, Pa.
L 0-3: (21-25, 15-25, 22-25)
Fri Sep 23
at

Iowa

Coralville, Iowa
W 3-0: (25-16, 25-8, 26-24)
Sat Sep 24
at

No. 3 Nebraska

Lincoln, Neb.
L 2-3: (22-25, 26-24, 25-19, 20-25, 13-15)
Wed Sep 28
at

RV Michigan

Ann Arbor, Mich.
W 3-1: (25-22, 25-18, 17-25, 25-21)
Sat Oct 1
at

Indiana

Bloomington, Ind.
W 3-1: (25-15, 25-13, 23-25, 25-21)
Fri Oct 7
vs.

No. 13 Penn State

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-2: (25-17, 25-15, 25-27, 22-25, 15-11)
Sun Oct 9
vs.

RV Northwestern

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-1: (21-25, 25-23, 25-23, 25-15)
Wed Oct 12
at

No. 10 Minnesota

Minneapolis, Minn.
W 3-0: (25-20, 25-21, 25-22)
Sat Oct 15
vs.

Rutgers

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-0: (25-13, 25-15, 25-14)
Wed Oct 19
vs.

Illinois

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-0: (25-10, 25-23, 25-23)
Fri Oct 21
vs.

Iowa

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-1: (25-18, 22-25, 25-10, 25-18)
Wed Oct 26
vs.

RV Michigan

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-0: (25-17, 25-21, 25-23)
Sat Oct 29
at

No. 11 Penn State

State College, Pa.
W 3-2: (19-25, 27-25, 26-28, 25-14, 17-15)
Fri Nov 4
at

RV Northwestern

Evanston, Ill.
W 3-0: (25-22, 25-12, 25-18)
Sat Nov 5
at

Michigan State

East Lansing, Mich.
W 3-0: (25-13, 25-18, 27-25)
Thu Nov 10
at

No. 15 Purdue

West Lafayette, Ind.
W 3-1: (25-14, 23-25, 25-16, 25-13)
Sun Nov 13
vs.

No. 4 Nebraska

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-1: (31-29, 25-21, 26-28, 25-16)
Fri Nov 18
at

Maryland

College Park, Md.
L 1-3: (25-16, 15-25, 18-25, 18-25)
Sun Nov 20
vs.

Indiana

Columbus, Ohio
L 2-3: (26-24, 17-25, 17-25, 25-20, 14-16)
Fri Nov 25
vs.

No. 9 Minnesota

Columbus, Ohio
L 1-3: (25-20, 21-25, 21-25, 24-26)
Sat Nov 26
vs.

No. 3 Wisconsin

Columbus, Ohio
L 1-3: (22-25, 17-25, 25-19, 25-27)
Fri Dec 2
vs.

Tennessee State (NCAA First Round) **

Columbus, Ohio
7:30 pm

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event