Women's Volleyball SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Fri Aug 29

Oregon

L 3-0
Eugene, Ore.
Sat Aug 30

Central Arkansas

W 3-1
Eugene, Ore.
Sat Aug 30

Illinois State

L 3-2
Eugene, Ore.
Fri Sep 5

Auburn

W 3-0
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Sep 5

Auburn (H) vs. SIU (V)

5:30 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Sep 5

SIU (H) vs. FGCU (V)

10:00 am
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Sep 5

Florida Gulf Coast

W 3-1
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Sep 7

Southern Illinois

W 3-1
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Sep 7

Auburn (H) vs. FGCU (V)

11:00 am
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Sep 12

Syracuse

W 3-2
Cincinnati, Ohio
Sat Sep 13

Ohio

L 3-1
Cincinnati, Ohio
Sat Sep 13

Xavier

W 3-2
Cincinnati, Ohio
Fri Sep 19

UAB

W 3-0
Oxford, Ohio
Sat Sep 20

Miami (Oh)

W 3-1
Oxford, Ohio
Sat Sep 20

IUPUI

W 3-0
Oxford, Ohio
Wed Sep 24

Minnesota

L 3-2
Minneapolis, Minn.
Sun Sep 28

Wisconsin

L 3-0
Madison, Wis.
Fri Oct 3

Iowa

W 3-0
Iowa City, Iowa
Sat Oct 4

Nebraska

W 3-2
Lincoln, Neb.
Wed Oct 8

Illinois

W 3-2
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Oct 11

Northwestern

W 3-1
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Oct 17

Indiana

W 3-0
Bloomington, Ind.
Sat Oct 18

Purdue

L 3-2
West Lafayette, Ind.
Fri Oct 24

Michigan State

W 3-2
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Oct 25

Michigan

W 3-0
Columbus, Ohio
Tue Oct 28

Penn State

L 3-0
University Park, Pa.
Fri Oct 31

Penn State

L 3-0
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Nov 7

Maryland

W 3-1
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Nov 8

Rutgers

W 3-0
Columbus, Ohio
Wed Nov 12

Illinois

L 3-2
Champaign, Ill.
Sat Nov 15

Michigan

L 3-1
Ann Arbor, Mich.
Wed Nov 19

Iowa

W 3-0
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Nov 21

Wisconsin

L 3-0
Columbus, Ohio
Wed Nov 26

Minnesota

W 3-2
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Nov 29

Rutgers

W 3-0
Piscataway, N.J.
Fri Dec 5

Lipscomb (NCAA First Round)

W 3-0
Lexington, Ky.
Sat Dec 6

Kentucky (NCAA Second Round)

W 3-1
Lexington, Ky.
Fri Dec 12

Wisconsin (NCAA Regional Semifinal)

L 3-2
Louisville, Ky.
(KFC Yum! Center)

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event

promotions