B1G Postpones Fall Sports Season

LEARN MORE

Women's Volleyball SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Fri Aug 30
vs.

Liberty

DeKalb, Ill.
W 3-0
Sat Aug 31
vs.

Green Bay

DeKalb, Ill.
W 3-2
Sat Aug 31
vs.

Northern Illinois

DeKalb, Ill.
W 3-2
Fri Sep 6
vs.

Florida State

Tallahassee, Fla.
W 3-1
Fri Sep 6
vs.

Western Kentucky

Tallahassee, Fla.
W 3-2
Sat Sep 7
vs.

Florida Gulf Coast

Tallahassee, Fla.
W 3-0
Fri Sep 13
vs.

IUPUI

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-0
Sat Sep 14
vs.

SEMO

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-1
Sat Sep 14
vs.

Xavier

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-1
Fri Sep 20
vs.

Maryland Eastern Shore

Buffalo, N.Y.
W 3-0
Sat Sep 21
vs.

Valparaiso

Buffalo, N.Y.
W 3-0
Sat Sep 21
vs.

Buffalo

Buffalo, N.Y.
W 3-0
Fri Sep 27
vs.

Michigan

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-1
Sun Sep 29
vs.

Michigan State

Columbus, Ohio
L 3-0
Fri Oct 4
vs.

Purdue

West Lafayette, Ind.
L 3-0
Sat Oct 5
vs.

Indiana

Bloomington, Ind.
W 3-2
Fri Oct 11
vs.

Wisconsin

Columbus, Ohio
L 3-2
Sat Oct 12
vs.

Minnesota

Columbus, Ohio
L 3-0
Wed Oct 16
vs.

Northwestern

Evanston, Ill.
L 3-1
Sun Oct 20
vs.

Illinois

Champaign, Ill.
L 3-1
Wed Oct 23
vs.

Penn State

State College, Pa.
L 3-0
Fri Oct 25
vs.

Nebraska

Columbus, Ohio
L 3-1
Fri Nov 1
vs.

Michigan State

East Lansing, Mich.
L 3-0
Sat Nov 2
vs.

Michigan

Ann Arbor, Mich.
L 3-2
Fri Nov 8
vs.

Indiana

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-0
Sat Nov 9
vs.

Purdue

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-1
Fri Nov 15
vs.

Minnesota

Minneapolis, Minn.
L 3-0
Sun Nov 17
vs.

Wisconsin

Madison, Wis.
L 3-1
Fri Nov 22
vs.

Illinois

Columbus, Ohio
L 3-1
Sat Nov 23
vs.

Northwestern

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-0
Wed Nov 27
vs.

Penn State

Columbus, Ohio
L 3-0
Sat Nov 30
vs.

Iowa

Iowa City, Iowa
W 3-1

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event