Women's Volleyball SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Fri Aug 24

Houston

W 3-0
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Aug 25

Toledo

W 3-0
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Aug 25

Oregon

L 3-2
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Aug 31

Binghamton

W 3-0
College Park, Md.
Sat Sep 1

Maryland

W 3-2
College Park, Md.
Sat Sep 1

Seton Hall

W 3-0
College Park, Md.
Fri Sep 7

IUPUI

W 3-1
Bowling Green, Ky.
Fri Sep 7

Dayton

W 3-2
Bowling Green, Ky.
Sat Sep 8

Western Kentucky

W 3-1
Bowling Green, Ky.
Fri Sep 14

Pepperdine

L 3-0
Houston, Texas
Sat Sep 15

Houston

W 3-1
Houston, Texas
Sat Sep 15

Florida State

L 3-1
Houston, Texas
Fri Sep 21

Iowa

W 3-0
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Sep 22

Nebraska

L 3-1
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Sep 28

Minnesota

L 3-0
Minneapolis, Minn.
Sat Sep 29

Wisconsin

W 3-1
Madison, Wis.
Fri Oct 5

Illinois

W 3-2
Champaign, Ill.
Sat Oct 6

Northwestern

W 3-0
Evanston, Ill.
Fri Oct 12

Indiana

W 3-1
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Oct 13

Purdue

L 3-1
Columbus, Ohio
Wed Oct 17

Penn State

L 3-0
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Oct 20

Michigan State

W 3-1
East Lansing, Mich.
Fri Oct 26

Nebraska

W 3-1
Lincoln, Neb.
Sat Oct 27

Iowa

W 3-0
Iowa City, Iowa
Fri Nov 2

Wisconsin

W 3-1
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Nov 4

Minnesota

L 3-2
Columbus, Ohio
Wed Nov 7

Northwestern

W 3-1
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Nov 10

Illinois

W 3-2
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Nov 16

Purdue

W 3-0
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sat Nov 17

Indiana

W 3-1
Bloomington, Ind.
Wed Nov 21

Penn State

L 3-0
State College, Pa.
Fri Nov 23

Michigan

L 3-1
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Nov 30

Notre Dame (NCAA First Round)

W 3-0
Memorial Coliseum, Lexington , Ky.
Sat Dec 1

Kentucky (NCAA Second Round)

L 3-1
Memorial Coliseum, Lexington , Ky.

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event

promotions