Women's Volleyball SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Fri Aug 27

VCU

W 3-1
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Aug 28

Pittsburgh

W 3-0
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Aug 28

Western Michigan

W 3-1
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Sep 3

USF

W 3-0
Lexington, Ky.
Sat Sep 4

Miami (Ohio)

W 3-0
Lexington, Ky.
Sat Sep 4

Kentucky

L 3-1
Lexington, Ky.
Fri Sep 10

Brown

W 3-0
Baltimore, Md.
Fri Sep 10

UMBC

W 3-0
Baltimore, Md.
Sat Sep 11

Towson

W 3-0
Baltimore, Md.
Sat Sep 11

Sacred Heart

W 3-1
Baltimore, Md.
Fri Sep 17

Presbyterian

W 3-0
Kennesaw, Ga
Sat Sep 18

Kennesaw State

W 3-0
Kennesaw, Ga
Sat Sep 18

Coastal Carolina

W 3-1
Kennesaw, Ga
Fri Sep 24

Wisconsin

W 3-2
Madison, Wis.
Sat Sep 25

Illinois

L 3-0
Champaign, Ill.
Fri Oct 1

Michigan

L 3-1
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Oct 2

Michigan State

W 3-0
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Oct 8

Indiana

L 3-1
Bloomington, Ind.
Sat Oct 9

Purdue

L 3-0
West Lafayette, Ind.
Fri Oct 15

Iowa

W 3-0
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Oct 16

Minnesota

W 3-0
Columbus, Ohio
Wed Oct 20

Penn State

L 3-0
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Oct 22

Northwestern

W 3-2
Evanston, Ill.
Fri Oct 29

Purdue

L 3-2
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Oct 30

Indiana

W 3-0
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Nov 5

Michigan State

W 3-0
East Lansing, Mich.
Sat Nov 6

Michigan

L 3-0
Ann Arbor, Mich.
Fri Nov 12

Illinois

L 3-1
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Nov 14

Wisconsin

W 3-2
Columbus, Ohio
Wed Nov 17

Penn State

L 3-0
University Park, Pa.
Sat Nov 20

Northwestern

W 3-0
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Nov 26

Minnesota

L 3-1
Minneapolis, Minn.
Sat Nov 27

Iowa

W 3-1
Iowa City, Iowa
Fri Dec 3

Lipscomb (NCAA First Round)

W 3-1
Dayton, Ohio
Sat Dec 4

Dayton (NCAA Second Round)

W 3-2
Dayton, Ohio
Fri Dec 10

Stanford (NCAA Regional Semifinal)

L 3-1
Dayton, Ohio

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event

promotions