Women's Volleyball SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Sat Aug 26

Houston

W 3-2
Towson, MD
Sat Aug 26

Robert Morris

W 3-0
Towson, MD
Sun Aug 27

Towson

W 3-1
Towson, MD
Fri Sep 1

Lehigh (Buckeye Invitational)

W 3-0
Columbus, OH
Fri Sep 1

Iona (Buckeye Invitational)

W 3-0
Columbus, OH
Sun Sep 3

Northern Illinois (Buckeye Invitational)

W 3-0
Columbus, OH
Fri Sep 8

Tennessee Tech (Sports Import Classic)

W 3-0
Columbus, OH
Sat Sep 9

Arizona State (Sports Import Classic)

W 3-0
Columbus, OH
Tue Sep 12

IPFW

W 3-0
Columbus, OH
Wed Sep 13

Youngstown State

W 3-0
Youngstown, OH
Wed Sep 20

Penn State

L 3-0
State College, PA
Sat Sep 23

Iowa

W 3-1
Iowa City, IA
Fri Sep 29

Purdue

L 3-2
West Lafayette, IN
Sat Sep 30

Indiana

W 3-1
Bloomington, IN
Fri Oct 6

Wisconsin

W 3-2
Columbus, OH
Sun Oct 8

Minnesota

L 3-1
Columbus, OH
Fri Oct 13

Illinois

L 3-1
Champaign, IL
Sat Oct 14

Northwestern

L 3-2
Evanston, IL
Fri Oct 20

Michigan State

W 3-0
Columbus, OH
Sun Oct 22

Michigan

W 3-2
Columbus, OH
Fri Oct 27

Minnesota

L 3-0
Minneapolis, MN
Sun Oct 29

Wisconsin

L 3-0
Madison, WI
Fri Nov 3

Indiana

W 3-0
Columbus, OH
Sat Nov 4

Purdue

W 3-0
Columbus, OH
Wed Nov 8

Penn State

W 3-0
Columbus, OH
Fri Nov 10

Iowa

W 3-0
Columbus, OH
Fri Nov 17

Michigan

W 3-0
Ann Arbor, MI
Sat Nov 18

Michigan State

W 3-0
East Lansing, MI
Fri Nov 24

Northwestern

W 3-0
Columbus, OH
Sat Nov 25

Illinois

W 3-0
Columbus, OH
Fri Dec 1

Belmont - First Round

W 3-0
Louisville, KY
Sat Dec 2

Middle Tennessee State - Second Round

W 3-1
Louisville, KY
Fri Dec 8

Washington - Sweet 16

L 3-0
Seattle, Wash.

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event

promotions