B1G Postpones Fall Sports Season

LEARN MORE

Women's Volleyball SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Sat Aug 27
vs.

Toledo

Columbus, OH
W 3-0
Fri Sep 2
vs.

Nebraska
(Sports Imports Classic)

Columbus, OH
L 3-0
Sat Sep 3
vs.

Long Beach State
(Sports Imports Classic)

Columbus, OH
W 3-0
Tue Sep 6
vs.

Cleveland State

Cleveland, OH
W 3-2
Fri Sep 9
vs.

East Carolina
(Bowling Green Tournament)

Bowling Green, OH
W 3-0
Sat Sep 10
vs.

Bowling Green
(Bowling Green Tournament)

Bowling Green, OH
W 3-2
Sat Sep 10
vs.

Chicago State
(Bowling Green Tournament)

Bowling Green, OH
W 3-0
Fri Sep 16
vs.

Pittsburgh
(Buckeye Classic)

Columbus, Ohio
W 3-1
Sat Sep 17
vs.

Brigham Young
(Buckeye Classic)

Centerburg High School
Centerburg, OH
L 3-2
Fri Sep 23
vs.

Purdue

Columbus, OH
W 3-1
Sat Sep 24
vs.

Illinois

Columbus, OH
L 3-2
Wed Sep 28
vs.

Penn State

Columbus, OH
L 3-0
Fri Sep 30
vs.

Indiana

Columbus, OH
W 3-0
Fri Oct 7
vs.

Wisconsin

Madison, WI
L 3-0
Sat Oct 8
vs.

Northwestern

Evanston, IL
W 3-2
Fri Oct 14
vs.

Michigan State

Columbus, OH
W 3-1
Sat Oct 15
vs.

Michigan

Columbus, OH
W 3-0
Fri Oct 21
vs.

Minnesota

Minneapolis, MN
W 3-0
Sat Oct 22
vs.

Iowa

Iowa City, IA
W 3-1
Fri Oct 28
vs.

Northwestern

Columbus, OH
W 3-1
Sat Oct 29
vs.

Wisconsin

Columbus, OH
L 3-0
Wed Nov 2
vs.

Penn State

University Park, PA
L 3-0
Sat Nov 5
vs.

Indiana

Bloomington, IN
W 3-1
Fri Nov 11
vs.

Illinois

Champaign, IL
W 3-0
Sat Nov 12
vs.

Purdue

West Lafayette, IN
W 3-2
Fri Nov 18
vs.

Iowa

Columbus, OH
W 3-0
Sat Nov 19
vs.

Minnesota

Columbus, OH
L 3-0
Fri Nov 25
vs.

Michigan

Ann Arbor, MI
W 3-0
Sat Nov 26
vs.

Michigan State

East Lansing, MI
W 3-2
Fri Dec 2
vs.

Marshall
(NCAA First Round)

Columbus, OH
W 3-0
Sat Dec 3
vs.

Ohio
(NCAA Second Round)

Columbus, OH
L 3-0

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event