Women's Volleyball SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Wed Sep 1

Dayton

W 3-0
Columbus, OH
Fri Sep 3

Temple

W 3-0
Philadelphia, PA
Sat Sep 4

Western Michigan

W 3-1
Philadelphia, PA
Sat Sep 4

North Carolina

W 3-1
Philadelphia, PA
Sat Sep 11

Xavier

W 3-0
Atlanta, GA
Sun Sep 12

Georgia Tech

W 3-0
Atlanta, GA
Tue Sep 14

Youngstown St

W 3-0
Columbus, OH
Fri Sep 17

Florida International
(Buckeye Classic)

W 3-0
Columbus, OH
Fri Sep 17

Fla. Int. vs. Mont. St.
(Buckeye Classic)

TBA
Columbus, OH
Fri Sep 17

Northeastern
(Buckeye Classic)

W 3-1
Columbus, OH
Fri Sep 17

Mont. St. vs. N'Eastern
(Buckeye Classic)

TBA
Columbus, OH
Sat Sep 18

N'Eastern vs. Fla. Int.
(Buckeye Classic)

TBA
Centerburg HS
Centerburg, OH
Sat Sep 18

Montana St.
(Buckeye Classic)

W 3-0
Centerburg HS
Centerburg, OH
Fri Sep 24

Wisconsin

W 3-1
Madison, WI
Sat Sep 25

Northwestern

W 3-0
Evanston, IL
Fri Oct 1

Minnesota

W 3-1
Columbus, OH
Sat Oct 2

Iowa

W 3-0
Columbus, OH
Fri Oct 8

Indiana

W 3-1
Bloomington, IN
Sat Oct 9

Purdue

W 3-0
West Lafayette, IN
Fri Oct 15

Michigan St

W 3-0
Columbus, OH
Sat Oct 16

Michigan

W 3-1
Columbus, OH
Wed Oct 20

Penn St

W 3-2
State College, PA
Sat Oct 23

Illinois

L 3-0
Champaign, IL
Fri Oct 29

Purdue

W 3-0
Columbus, OH
Sun Oct 31

Indiana

W 3-0
Columbus, OH
Fri Nov 5

Iowa

W 3-0
Iowa City IA
Sat Nov 6

Minnesota

L 3-1
Minneapolis, MN
Fri Nov 12

Northwestern

W 3-1
Columbus, OH
Sat Nov 13

Wisconsin

W 3-0
Columbus, OH
Wed Nov 17

Penn St

L 3-1
Columbus, OH
Fri Nov 19

Illinois

W 3-2
Columbus, OH
Fri Nov 26

Michigan

W 3-0
Ann Arbor, MI
Sat Nov 27

Michigan St

W 3-0
East Lansing, MI
Fri Dec 3

Dayton
NCAA 1st Round

W 3-0
Columbus, OH
Sat Dec 4

Ohio
NCAA 2nd Round

W 3-0
Columbus, OH
Fri Dec 10

Tennessee
NCAA Regionals

W 3-2
Minneapolis, MN
Sat Dec 11

Minnesota
NCAA Regionals

L 3-2
Minneapolis, MN

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event

promotions