B1G Postpones Fall Sports Season

LEARN MORE

Women's Volleyball SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Wed Sep 3
vs.

Ball State

Columbus, OH
W 3-1
Fri Sep 5
vs.

Western Michigan (Buckeye Classic)

Columbus, OH
L 3-1
Sun Sep 7
vs.

Temple (Buckeye Classic)

Columbus, OH
W 3-1
Tue Sep 9
vs.

Cleveland State

Columbus, OH
W 3-1
Fri Sep 12
vs.

BYU (BYU Tournament)

Provo, UT
L 3-1
Sat Sep 13
vs.

Rice (BYU Tournament)

Provo, UT
W 3-2
Wed Sep 17
vs.

Miami (OH)

Oxford, OH
W 3-1
Sat Sep 20
vs.

Bowling Green

Columbus, OH
W 3-0
Fri Sep 26
vs.

Michigan

Ann Arbor, MI
L 3-0
Sat Sep 27
vs.

Michigan St.

East Lansing, MI
L 3-1
Fri Oct 3
vs.

Indiana

Columbus, OH
W 3-0
Sat Oct 4
vs.

Purdue

Columbus, OH
L 3-1
Fri Oct 10
vs.

Northwestern

Evanston, IL
L 3-2
Sat Oct 11
vs.

Illinois

Champaign, IL
L 3-1
Fri Oct 17
vs.

Minnesota

Columbus, OH
L 3-2
Sun Oct 19
vs.

Iowa

Columbus, OH
W 3-0
Wed Oct 22
vs.

Penn St.

State College, PA
L 3-0
Sat Oct 25
vs.

Wisconsin

Madison, WI
L 3-1
Fri Oct 31
vs.

Illinois

Columbus, OH
W 3-1
Sat Nov 1
vs.

Northwestern

Columbus, OH
L 3-1
Fri Nov 7
vs.

Purdue

West Lafayette, IN
W 3-1
Sat Nov 8
vs.

Indiana

Bloomington, IN
L 3-1
Fri Nov 14
vs.

Michigan St.

Columbus, OH
L 3-1
Sun Nov 16
vs.

Michigan

Columbus, OH
L 3-1
Wed Nov 19
vs.

Penn St.

Columbus, OH
L 3-1
Fri Nov 21
vs.

Wisconsin

Columbus, OH
L 3-0
Fri Nov 28
vs.

Iowa

Iowa City, IA
W 3-0
Sat Nov 29
vs.

Minnesota

Minneapolis, MN
L 3-0

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event