Women's Swim & Dive SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Thu Sep 27
vs.

Alabama

Columbus, Ohio
W 181-119
Fri Oct 5
vs.

Scarlet vs. Gray *

Columbus, Ohio
Gray, 274-257
Sat Oct 6
vs.

Alumni Meet

Columbus, Ohio
10:00 am
Fri Oct 12
vs.

Texas A&M/Louisville

Columbus, Ohio
5:00 pm
Sat Oct 13
vs.

No. 5 Texas A&M

Columbus, Ohio
L 142-209
Sat Oct 27
vs.

Virginia Tech

Christiansburg, Va.
W 225-128
Sat Oct 27
vs.

Penn State

Christiansburg, Va.
W 231-122
Fri Nov 2
vs.

Denison

Columbus, Ohio
W 224-75
Fri Nov 2
vs.

No. 22 Akron

Columbus, Ohio
W 174.5-124.5
Fri Nov 9
vs.

Kenyon (Exh.)

Columbus, Ohio
Purple & Gray Wins
Sat Nov 10
vs.

ACC/Big Ten Challenge

West Lafayette, Ind.
Sun Nov 11
vs.

ACC/Big Ten Challenge

West Lafayette, Ind.
B1G Wins, 251-102
Thu Nov 15
vs.

Ohio State Invitational

Columbus, Ohio
Fri Nov 16
vs.

Ohio State Invitational

Columbus, Ohio
Sat Nov 17
vs.

Ohio State Invitational

Columbus, Ohio
4th/11
Fri Jan 4
vs.

No. 10 Florida

Gainesville, Fla.
L 403-178
Sat Jan 5
vs.

No. 13 Kentucky

Gainesville, Fla.
L 375-206
Sat Jan 19
vs.

No. 2 Michigan

Ann Arbor, Mich.
L 196-104
Fri Jan 25
vs.

Shamrock Invitational

Notre Dame, Ind.
Sat Jan 26
vs.

Shamrock Invitational

Notre Dame, Ind.
3rd/4
Fri Feb 1
vs.

Pitt

Columbus, Ohio
W 199.5-96.5
Sat Feb 16
vs.

Winter Invitational

Columbus, Ohio
Sun Feb 17
vs.

Winter Invitational

Columbus, Ohio
Wed Feb 20
vs.

Big Ten Championships **

Bloomington, Ind.
Thu Feb 21
vs.

Big Ten Championships **

Bloomington, Ind.
Fri Feb 22
vs.

Big Ten Championships **

Bloomington, Ind.
Sat Feb 23
vs.

Big Ten Championships **

Bloomington, Ind.
Third Place
Sun Mar 3
vs.

Last Chance Meet

Columbus, Ohio
All Day
Thu Mar 14
vs.

CSCAA National Invitational

Cleveland, Ohio
All Day
Thu Mar 14
vs.

NCAA Zone Diving **

West Lafayette, Ind.
Fri Mar 15
vs.

CSCAA National Invitational

Cleveland, Ohio
All Day
Fri Mar 15
vs.

NCAA Zone Diving **

West Lafayette, Ind.
Sat Mar 16
vs.

CSCAA National Invitational

Cleveland, Ohio
All Day
Sat Mar 16
vs.

NCAA Zone Diving **

West Lafayette, Ind.
Wed Mar 20
vs.

NCAA Championships **

Austin, Texas
Thu Mar 21
vs.

NCAA Championships **

Austin, Texas
Fri Mar 22
vs.

NCAA Championships **

Austin, Texas
Sat Mar 23
vs.

NCAA Championships **

Austin, Texas
25th, 43 points

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event