2016-17 Women's Swim & Dive SCHEDULE

Season 2016-17

presented by Roosters-Logo-1
Season
Add To Calendar
Fri Sep 30
vs.

Scarlet & Gray

Columbus, Ohio
4:00 pm
Sat Oct 1
vs.

Alumni Meet

Columbus, Ohio
8:00 am
Fri Oct 7
at

FGCU Swimming Classic

Fort Myers, Fla.
5:30 pm
Sat Oct 8
at

FGCU Swimming Classic

Fort Myers, Fla.
2nd Place
Fri Oct 28
vs.

Kenyon

Columbus, Ohio
W 173-115
Fri Nov 4
vs.

Denison

Columbus, Ohio
W 187-107
Fri Nov 11
vs.

Cleveland State

Columbus, Ohio
W 184-103
Sat Nov 12
vs.

Miami (OH)

Columbus, Ohio
W 182-111
Fri Nov 18
vs.

Ohio State Invitational

Columbus, Ohio
All Day
Sat Nov 19
vs.

Ohio State Invitational

Columbus, Ohio
All Day
Sun Nov 20
vs.

Ohio State Invitational

Columbus, Ohio
3rd of 7
Wed Jan 4
vs.

Toledo

Columbus, Ohio
W 168-64
Fri Jan 13
at

Kenyon

Cincinnati, Ohio
5:00 pm
Fri Jan 13
at

Cincinnati

Cincinnati, Ohio
5:00 pm
Fri Jan 13
at

Oakland

Cincinnati, Ohio
5:00 pm
Sat Jan 14
at

Cincinnati

Cincinnati, Ohio
1st place
Sat Jan 14
at

Oakland

Cincinnati, Ohio
11:00 am
Sat Jan 14
at

Kenyon

Cincinnati, Ohio
11:00 am
Fri Jan 20
at

Michigan State

East Lansing, Mich.
W 137-104
Sat Jan 21
vs.

Pittsburgh

Columbus, Ohio
W 169-125
Sat Jan 21
vs.

Akron

Columbus, Ohio
W 171-120
Fri Jan 27
at

Michigan

Ann Arbor, Mich.
L 212-88
Fri Feb 3
vs.

Wright State

Columbus, Ohio
W 153-88
Sat Feb 11
vs.

Ohio State Winter Invitational

Columbus, Ohio
All Day
Sun Feb 12
vs.

Ohio State Winter Invitational

Columbus, Ohio
All Day
Wed Feb 15
at

Big Ten Championships

West Lafayette, Ind.
All Day
Thu Feb 16
at

Big Ten Championships

West Lafayette, Ind.
All Day
Fri Feb 17
at

Big Ten Championships

West Lafayette, Ind.
All Day
Sat Feb 18
at

Big Ten Championships

West Lafayette, Ind.
5th place
Sun Feb 26
vs.

Last Chance

Columbus, Ohio
All Day
Wed Mar 15
at

NCAA Championships

Indianapolis, Ind.
All Day
Thu Mar 16
at

NCAA Championships

Indianapolis, Ind.
All Day
Fri Mar 17
at

NCAA Championships

Indianapolis, Ind.
All Day
Sat Mar 18
at

NCAA Championships

Indianapolis, Ind.
19th place

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event