Women's Swim & Dive SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Fri Oct 2

FGCU Invitational

All Day
Naples, Fla.
Sat Oct 3

FGCU Invitational

All Day
Naples, Fla.
Fri Oct 9

Scarlet vs. Gray

4:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Oct 10

Alumni Meet

8:00 am
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Oct 23

Ohio

W 211-85
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Oct 30

Kenyon

W 207-88
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Oct 31

Purdue

3:30 pm
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sat Oct 31

vs. Notre Dame

3:30 pm
West Lafayette, Ind.
Fri Nov 6

Denison

W 210.5-85.5
Columbus, Ohio
Thu Nov 12

Cleveland State

W 184.5-72.5
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Nov 13

Miami (OH)

W 175-116
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Nov 14

Eastern Michigan

W 175-113
Ypsilanti, Mich.
Fri Nov 20

Ohio State Invitational

All Day
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Nov 21

Ohio State Invitational

All Day
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Nov 22

Ohio State Invitational

2nd place
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Jan 15

Michigan State

6:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Jan 16

Michigan State

182-104
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Jan 29

Kentucky

W 193-107
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Jan 30

Michigan

1:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Jan 30

West Virginia

W 153-90
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Feb 5

Wright State

W 200-81
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Feb 13

Ohio State Winter Invitational

All Day
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Feb 14

Ohio State Winter Invitational

All Day
Columbus, Ohio
Wed Feb 17

Big Ten Championships

All Day
Ann Arbor, Mich.
Thu Feb 18

Big Ten Championships

All Day
Ann Arbor, Mich.
Fri Feb 19

Big Ten Championships

All Day
Ann Arbor, Mich.
Sat Feb 20

Big Ten Championships

4th Place
Ann Arbor, Mich.
Sun Feb 28

Last Chance Meet

All Day
Columbus, Ohio
Wed Mar 16

NCAA Championship

All Day
Atlanta, Ga.
Thu Mar 17

NCAA Championships

All Day
Atlanta, Ga.
Fri Mar 18

NCAA Championships

All Day
Atlanta, Ga.
Sat Mar 19

NCAA Championships

14th Place
Atlanta, Ga.

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event