Women's Swim & Dive SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Fri Oct 11

Kentucky

W 195-104
Lexington, Ky.
Fri Oct 18

Scarlet vs. Gray

5:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Oct 25

Kenyon

W 191-99
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Nov 1

Cleveland State

W 252-48
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Nov 1

Denison

W 251.5-48.5
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Nov 1

Virginia Tech

W 191-109
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Nov 8

Northwestern

W 211-89
West Lafayette, Ind.
Fri Nov 8

Purdue

L 157-143
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sat Nov 9

Ohio

W 193-106
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Jan 11

Toledo

W 206.5-93.5
Toledo, Ohio
Sat Jan 18

Kenyon Winter Invite

1st/5
Gambier, Ohio
Sat Jan 25

Ball State

PPD
Ypsilanti, Mich.
Sat Jan 25

Eastern Michigan

PPD
Ypsilanti, Mich.
Fri Jan 31

Nebraska

N/A
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Jan 31

Michigan

6:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Feb 1

Nebraska

N/A
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Feb 1

Michigan (Senior Day)

W 181-172
Columbus, Ohio
Wed Feb 19

Big Ten Championships

All Day
Minneapolis, Minn.
Thu Feb 20

Big Ten Championships

All Day
Minneapolis, Minn.
Fri Feb 21

Big Ten Championships

All Day
Minneapolis, Minn.
Sat Feb 22

Big Ten Championships

4th/12
Minneapolis, Minn.
Tue Apr 15

Arena Pro Swim Series at Mesa

All Day
Mesa, Arizona
Wed Apr 16

Arena Pro Swim Series at Mesa

All Day
Mesa, Arizona
Thu Apr 17

Arena Pro Swim Series at Mesa

All Day
Mesa, Arizona
Fri Apr 18

Arena Pro Swim Series at Mesa

All Day
Mesa, Arizona

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event