Women's Swim & Dive SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Fri Oct 19
vs.

Scarlet/Gray

Columbus, Ohio
Scarlet def. Gray
Fri Oct 26
vs.

Kenyon

Columbus, Ohio
6:00 pm
Fri Oct 26
vs.

Cleveland State

Columbus, Ohio
W W; 179.00-110.00/168.00-119.0
Fri Nov 2
vs.

Denison

Columbus, Ohio
W W; 178.5-110.5
Fri Nov 9
vs.

Tennessee

Knoxville, Tenn.
L L; 191-109
Sat Nov 10
vs.

Ohio

Athens, Ohio
182-112, OSU
Fri Nov 30
vs.

Ohio State Invitational

Columbus, Ohio
All Day
Sat Dec 1
vs.

Ohio State Invitational

Columbus, Ohio
All Day
Sun Dec 2
vs.

Ohio State Invitational

Columbus, Ohio
3rd, 589
Fri Jan 11
vs.

Wright State

Columbus, Ohio
W W; 171-102
Sat Jan 12
vs.

Toledo

Columbus, Ohio
W W: 189-104
Fri Jan 18
vs.

Michigan

Ann Arbor, Mich.
L L; 163-137
Sat Jan 26
vs.

Cincinnati

Columbus, Ohio
W W; 171-115
Fri Feb 1
vs.

Northwestern Invitational

Evanston, Ill.
6:00 pm
Sat Feb 2
vs.

Northwestern Invitational

Evanston, Ill.
W W; def. Iowa, NU, Nebraska
Sat Feb 9
vs.

Ohio State Winter Invitational

Columbus, Ohio
All Day
Sun Feb 10
vs.

Ohio State Winter Invitational

Columbus, Ohio
All Day
Wed Feb 20
vs.

Big Ten Championships

Minneapolis, Minn.
All Day
Thu Feb 21
vs.

Big Ten Championships

Minneapolis, Minn.
All Day
Fri Feb 22
vs.

Big Ten Championships

Minneapolis, Minn.
All Day
Sat Feb 23
vs.

Big Ten Championships

Minneapolis, Minn.
4th; 384
Sun Mar 3
vs.

Last Chance Meet

Columbus, Ohio
All Day
Thu Mar 14
vs.

NCAA Diving Zones

TBA
All Day
Fri Mar 15
vs.

NCAA Diving Zones

TBA
All Day
Sat Mar 16
vs.

NCAA Diving Zones

TBA
All Day
Thu Mar 21
vs.

NCAA Championships - Day 1

Indianapolis, Ind.
All Day
Fri Mar 22
vs.

NCAA Championships - Day 2

Indianapolis, Ind.
All Day
Sat Mar 23
vs.

NCAA Championships - Day 3

Indianapolis, Ind.
28th

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event