Women's Swim & Dive SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Fri Oct 19

Scarlet/Gray

Scarlet def. Gray
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Oct 26

Kenyon

6:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Oct 26

Cleveland State

W W; 179.00-110.00/168.00-119.0
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Nov 2

Denison

W W; 178.5-110.5
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Nov 9

Tennessee

L L; 191-109
Knoxville, Tenn.
Sat Nov 10

Ohio

182-112, OSU
Athens, Ohio
Fri Nov 30

Ohio State Invitational

All Day
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Dec 1

Ohio State Invitational

All Day
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Dec 2

Ohio State Invitational

3rd, 589
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Jan 11

Wright State

W W; 171-102
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Jan 12

Toledo

W W: 189-104
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Jan 18

Michigan

L L; 163-137
Ann Arbor, Mich.
Sat Jan 26

Cincinnati

W W; 171-115
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Feb 1

Northwestern Invitational

6:00 pm
Evanston, Ill.
Sat Feb 2

Northwestern Invitational

W W; def. Iowa, NU, Nebraska
Evanston, Ill.
Sat Feb 9

Ohio State Winter Invitational

All Day
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Feb 10

Ohio State Winter Invitational

All Day
Columbus, Ohio
Wed Feb 20

Big Ten Championships

All Day
Minneapolis, Minn.
Thu Feb 21

Big Ten Championships

All Day
Minneapolis, Minn.
Fri Feb 22

Big Ten Championships

All Day
Minneapolis, Minn.
Sat Feb 23

Big Ten Championships

4th; 384
Minneapolis, Minn.
Sun Mar 3

Last Chance Meet

All Day
Columbus, Ohio
Thu Mar 14

NCAA Diving Zones

All Day
TBA
Fri Mar 15

NCAA Diving Zones

All Day
TBA
Sat Mar 16

NCAA Diving Zones

All Day
TBA
Thu Mar 21

NCAA Championships - Day 1

All Day
Indianapolis, Ind.
Fri Mar 22

NCAA Championships - Day 2

All Day
Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat Mar 23

NCAA Championships - Day 3

28th
Indianapolis, Ind.

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event