Women's Swim & Dive SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Fri Oct 21
vs.

Scarlet/Gray

Columbus, Ohio
Scarle 137-124
Fri Oct 28
vs.

Kenyon

Columbus, Ohio
W 176.5-83.5
Fri Nov 4
vs.

Virginia Tech

Columbus, Ohio
W 198-100
Fri Nov 4
vs.

Denison

Columbus, Ohio
W 234-64
Fri Nov 4
vs.

Cleveland State

Columbus, Ohio
W 232-66
Sat Nov 12
vs.

Ohio

Columbus, Ohio
W 203-97
Fri Nov 18
vs.

Pitt Invite

Pittsburgh, Pa.
All Day
Sat Nov 19
vs.

Pitt Invite

Pittsburgh, Pa.
All Day
Sun Nov 20
vs.

Pitt Invite

Pittsburgh, Pa.
1st of 6
Fri Dec 2
vs.

Ohio State Invite

Columbus, Ohio
All Day
Sat Dec 3
vs.

Ohio State Invite

Columbus, Ohio
All Day
Sun Dec 4
vs.

Ohio State Invite

Columbus, Ohio
1st of 5
Sat Jan 7
vs.

Toledo

Toledo, Ohio
W 201-99
Fri Jan 20
vs.

Michigan State

East Lansing, Mich.
W 144-98
Sat Jan 21
vs.

Michigan

Columbus, Ohio
W 164.5-132.5
Fri Jan 27
vs.

Shamrock Invite

South Bend, Ind.
All Day
Sat Jan 28
vs.

Shamrock Invite

South Bend, Ind.
OSU 214, ND 147; OSU 217, Iowa 146
Sat Feb 11
vs.

OSU Winter Invite

Columbus, Ohio
All Day
Sun Feb 12
vs.

OSU Winter Invite

Columbus, Ohio
All Day
Wed Feb 15
vs.

Big Ten Championships

Iowa City, Iowa
All Day
Thu Feb 16
vs.

Big Ten Championships

Iowa City, Iowa
All Day
Fri Feb 17
vs.

Big Ten Championships

Iowa City, Iowa
All Day
Sat Feb 18
vs.

Big Ten Championships

Iowa City, Iowa
3rd of 12
Sun Feb 26
vs.

Last Chance Meet

Columbus, Ohio
All Day
Fri Mar 9
vs.

Columbus Grand Prix

Columbus, Ohio
All Day
Sat Mar 10
vs.

Columbus Grand Prix

Columbus, Ohio
All Day
Sun Mar 11
vs.

Columbus Grand Prix

Columbus, Ohio
All Day
Thu Mar 15
vs.

NCAA Championships

Auburn, Ala.
All Day
Fri Mar 16
vs.

NCAA Championships

Auburn, Ala.
All Day
Sat Mar 17
vs.

NCAA Championships

Auburn, Ala.
All Day
Fri Mar 23
vs.

NCAA Championships - Day 3

Indianapolis, Ind.
All Day

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event