2010-11 Women's Swim & Dive SCHEDULE

Season 2010-11

presented by Roosters-Logo-1
Season
Add To Calendar
Fri Oct 22
vs.

Scarlet and Gray

Columbus, Ohio
NTS
Sat Oct 30
vs.

Kenyon

Columbus, Ohio
169.5 - 75.5 (W)
Fri Nov 5
vs.

Denison

Columbus, Ohio
167 - 124 (W)
Fri Nov 5
vs.

Denison & Cleveland State

Columbus, Ohio
178 - 113 (W)
Fri Nov 12
at

Ohio

Athens, Ohio
213 - 87 (W)
Fri Nov 19
at

Purdue Invitational

W. Lafayette, Ind.
167.5
Sat Nov 20
at

Purdue Invitational

W. Lafayette, Ind.
451
Sun Nov 21
at

Purdue Invitational

W. Lafayette, Ind.
677
Thu Dec 2
at

Miami Invitational

Oxford, Ohio
TBA
Thu Dec 2
at

USA Nationals

Columbus, Ohio
All Day
Fri Dec 3
at

USA Nationals

Columbus, Ohio
All Day
Fri Dec 3
at

Miami Invitational

Oxford, Ohio
TBA
Sat Dec 4
at

USA Nationals

Columbus, Ohio
All Day
Sat Dec 4
at

Miami Invitational

Oxford, Ohio
TBA
Fri Jan 7
vs.

Wright State

Columbus, Ohio
164.5 - 106.5 (W)
Sat Jan 8
vs.

Toledo

Columbus, Ohio
177 - 117 (W)
Fri Jan 21
at

Michigan

Ann Arbor, Mich.
135 - 160 (L)
Sat Jan 22
vs.

Michigan State

Columbus, Ohio
178 - 114 (W)
Fri Jan 28
at

Shamrock Invite

South Bend, Ind.
TBA
Sat Jan 29
at

Shamrock Invite

South Bend, Ind.
TBA
Sat Feb 12
vs.

Ohio State Winter Invite

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Sun Feb 13
vs.

Ohio State Winter Invite

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Wed Feb 16
at

Big Ten Championship

Bloomington, Ind.
4th/58 pts.
Thu Feb 17
at

Big Ten Championship

Bloomington, Ind.
3rd/149 pts.
Fri Feb 18
at

Big Ten Championship

Bloomington, Ind.
3rd/302 pts.
Sat Feb 19
at

Big Ten Championships

Bloomington, Ind.
3rd/456 pts.
Sun Feb 27
vs.

Last Chance Meet

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Thu Mar 10
vs.

NCAA Diving Zones

Columbus, Ohio
All Day
Fri Mar 11
vs.

NCAA Diving Zones

Columbus, Ohio
All Day
Sat Mar 12
vs.

NCAA Diving Zones

Columbus, Ohio
All Day
Thu Mar 17
at

NCAA Championships

Austin, Texas
16th/18 pts.
Fri Mar 18
at

NCAA Championships

Austin, Texas
16th/51 pts.
Sat Mar 19
at

NCAA Championships

Austin, Texas
17th/64 pts.

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event