2021-22 Women's Swim & Dive SCHEDULE

Season 2021-22

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Sat Oct 9
vs.

Alumni Meet

9:00 am
Fri Oct 29
vs.

Virginia Tech

105.00-62.00
Fri Oct 29
vs.

Indiana

101.00-66.00
Sat Oct 30
vs.

Virginia Tech

W 225.00-128.00
Sat Oct 30
vs.

Indiana

W 225.00-163.00
Thu Nov 11
at

Akron

Akron, Ohio
W 228-91
Fri Nov 12
vs.

Denison

W 183.50-104.50
Thu Nov 18
vs.

Ohio State Fall Invitational

All Day
Fri Nov 19
vs.

Ohio State Fall Invitational

All Day
Sat Nov 20
vs.

Ohio State Fall Invitational

1st/2,257 pts.
Wed Dec 1
at

Toyota US Open

All Day
Thu Dec 2
at

Toyota US Open

All Day
Fri Dec 3
at

Toyota US Open

All Day
Sat Dec 4
at

Toyota US Open

All Day
Fri Jan 14
vs.

Texas/Kentucky

CANCELED
Sat Jan 15
vs.

Texas/Kentucky

CANCELED
Fri Jan 21
at

Tim Welsh Classic

South Bend, Ind.
All Day
Sat Jan 22
at

Tim Welsh Classic

South Bend, Ind.
3rd/3
Fri Jan 28
vs.

Michigan

W 152.5-147.5
Fri Feb 11
vs.

Ohio State Winter Invitational

No Team Score
Sat Feb 12
vs.

Ohio State Winter Invitational

No Team Score
Sun Feb 13
vs.

Ohio State Winter Invitational

No Team Score
Wed Feb 16
at

Big Ten Championships

Madison, Wisc.
1st, 128 pts.
Thu Feb 17
at

Big Ten Championships

Madison, Wisc.
1st, 425 pts.
Fri Feb 18
at

Big Ten Championships

Madison, Wisc.
1st/877 pts.
Sat Feb 19
at

Big Ten Championships

Madison, Wisc.
1st, 1,303 pts
Sun Feb 27
vs.

Last Chance Meet

No Team Score
Mon Mar 7
at

Zone Championships

Ann Arbor, Mich.
No Team Score
Tue Mar 8
at

Zone Championships

Ann Arbor, Mich.
No Team Score
Wed Mar 9
at

Zone Championships

Ann Arbor, Mich.
No Team Score
Thu Mar 10
at

CSCAA National Invitational

Elkhart, Ind.
TBA
Fri Mar 11
at

CSCAA National Invitational

Elkhart, Ind.
TBA
Sat Mar 12
at

CSCAA National Invitational

Elkhart, Ind.
1st, 828 pts.
Wed Mar 16
at

NCAA Championships

Atlanta, Ga.
T7th/38 pts.
Thu Mar 17
at

NCAA Championships

Atlanta, Ga.
8th/83 pts.
Fri Mar 18
at

NCAA Championships

Atlanta, Ga.
7th/131 pts.
Sat Mar 19
at

NCAA Championships

Atlanta, Ga.
9th/165 pts.

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event