Women's Swim & Dive SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Fri Oct 4

Scarlet vs. Gray

4:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Oct 5

Alumni Meet

10:00 am
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Oct 19

Texas A&M

L 174-124
College Station, TX
Fri Nov 1

Virginia Tech

117-50
State College, PA
Fri Nov 1

Penn State

102-65
State College, PA
Sat Nov 2

Virginia Tech

W 247-106
State College, PA
Sat Nov 2

Penn State

W 198-155
State College, PA
Fri Nov 8

Akron

W 213-85
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Nov 8

Kenyon

W 254-40
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Nov 15

Denison

6:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Thu Nov 21

Ohio State Invitational

All Day
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Nov 22

Ohio State Invitational

All Day
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Nov 23

Ohio State Invitational

All Day
Columbus, Ohio
Wed Dec 4

AT&T Winter National Championship

All Day
Atlanta, GA
Thu Dec 5

AT&T Winter National Championship

All Day
Atlanta, GA
Fri Dec 6

AT&T Winter National Championship

All Day
Atlanta, GA
Sat Dec 7

AT&T Winter National Championship

All Day
Atlanta, GA
Fri Jan 3

Kentucky

All Day
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Jan 4

Kentucky

All Day
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Jan 18

Michigan

2:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Jan 24

Shamrock Invitational

All Day
South Bend, IN
Sat Jan 25

Shamrock Invitational

All Day
South Bend, IN
Fri Jan 31

Pittsburgh

All Day
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri Feb 14

Ohio State Winter Invitational

All Day
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Feb 15

Ohio State Winter Invitational

All Day
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Feb 16

Ohio State Winter Invitational

All Day
Columbus, Ohio
Wed Feb 19

Big Ten Championships

All Day
Iowa City, IA
Thu Feb 20

Big Ten Championships

All Day
Iowa City, IA
Fri Feb 21

Big Ten Championships

All Day
Iowa City, IA
Sat Feb 22

Big Ten Championships

All Day
Iowa City, IA
Sun Mar 1

Last Chance Meet

All Day
Columbus, Ohio
Thu Mar 12

NCAA Zone Diving

All Day
Lexington, KY
Fri Mar 13

NCAA Zone Diving

All Day
Lexington, KY
Sat Mar 14

CSCAA National Invitational

All Day
Cleveland, OH
Sat Mar 14

NCAA Zone Diving

All Day
Lexington, KY
Sun Mar 15

CSCAA National Invitational

All Day
Cleveland, OH
Mon Mar 16

CSCAA National Invitational

All Day
Cleveland, OH
Wed Mar 18

NCAA Championships

All Day
Athens, GA
Thu Mar 19

NCAA Championships

All Day
Athens, GA
Fri Mar 20

NCAA Championships

All Day
Athens, GA
Sat Mar 21

NCAA Championships

All Day
Athens, GA

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event