2022-23 Women's Swim & Dive SCHEDULE

Season 2022-23

presented by Roosters-Logo-1
Season
Add To Calendar
Fri Sep 30
vs.

Scarlet v. Gray Intrasquad *

5:30 pm
Sat Oct 1
vs.

Alumni Meet *

Columbus, Ohio
10:00 am
Fri Oct 28
at

Virginia Tech

Blacksburg, Va.
104.5-43.5
Sat Oct 29
at

Virginia Tech

Blacksburg, Va.
W 231.5-121.5
Fri Nov 4
vs.

Akron

Columbus, Ohio
W 224.0-71.0
Fri Nov 11
vs.

Denison

Columbus, Ohio
W 180.0-108.0
Thu Nov 17
vs.

Ohio State Fall Invitational

Columbus, Ohio
1st/711 Pts.
Fri Nov 18
vs.

Ohio State Fall Invitational

Columbus, Ohio
2nd/1,579.50 Pts.
Sat Nov 19
vs.

Ohio State Fall Invitational

Columbus, Ohio
1st/2,496 Pts.
Wed Nov 30
at

Toyota US Open

Greensboro, N.C.
All Day
Thu Dec 1
at

Toyota US Open

Greensboro, N.C.
All Day
Fri Dec 2
at

Toyota US Open

Greensboro, N.C.
All Day
Sat Dec 3
at

Toyota US Open

Greensboro, N.C.
All Day
Fri Jan 13
at

Texas

Tuscaloosa, Ala.
77.00-109.00
Fri Jan 13
at

Alabama

Tuscaloosa, Ala.
115.00-71.00
Sat Jan 14
at

Texas

Tuscaloosa, Ala.
L 196.00-157.00
Sat Jan 14
at

Alabama

Tuscaloosa, Ala.
W 220.00-133.00
Sat Jan 21
at

Michigan

Ann Arbor, Mich.
W 186.5-113.5
Fri Jan 27
at

Tim Welsh Classic

South Bend, Ind.
1st/1,251 Pts.
Sat Jan 28
at

Tim Welsh Classic

South Bend, Ind.
1st/1,803.0 Pts.
Fri Feb 10
vs.

Ohio State Winter Invitational

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Sat Feb 11
vs.

Ohio State Winter Invitational

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Sun Feb 12
vs.

Ohio State Winter Invitational

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Wed Feb 15
at

Big Ten Championships

Ann Arbor, Mich.
TBA
Thu Feb 16
at

Big Ten Championships

Ann Arbor, Mich.
TBA
Fri Feb 17
at

Big Ten Championships

Ann Arbor, Mich.
TBA
Sat Feb 18
at

Big Ten Championships

Ann Arbor, Mich.
TBA
Sun Feb 26
vs.

Last Chance Meet

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Thu Mar 9
at

CSCAA National Invitational

Elkhart, Ind.
TBA
Fri Mar 10
at

CSCAA National Invitational

Elkhart, Ind.
TBA
Sat Mar 11
at

CSCAA National Invitational

Elkhart, Ind.
TBA
Wed Mar 15
at

NCAA Championships

Knoxville, Tenn.
TBA
Thu Mar 16
at

NCAA Championships

Knoxville, Tenn.
TBA
Fri Mar 17
at

NCAA Championships

Knoxville, Tenn.
TBA
Sat Mar 18
at

NCAA Championships

Knoxville, Tenn.
TBA

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event