Softball SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Fri Feb 6

Southern Illinois

W 7-4
Charleston, S.C.
Sat Feb 7

UMBC

W 6-2
Charleston, S.C.
Sat Feb 7

Southern Illinois

W 7-2
Charleston, S.C.
Sun Feb 8

Charleston Southern

W 10-6
Charleston, S.C.
Fri Feb 13

Incarnate Word

W 13-1 (5 inn.)
Arlington, Texas
Fri Feb 13

Sam Houston State

W 4-3 (9 inn.)
Arlington, Texas
Sat Feb 14

UT Arlington

L 8-5
Arlington, Texas
Sun Feb 15

Buffalo

W 15-6
Arlington, Texas
Fri Feb 20

UNLV

W 10-8
Palm Springs, Calif.
Fri Feb 20

Fresno State

W 3-2
Palm Springs, Calif.
Sat Feb 21

UCLA

L 8-0 (6 inn.)
Palm Springs, Calif.
Sun Feb 22

Utah

L 10-7 (8 inn.)
Palm Springs, Calif.
Fri Feb 27

UConn

W 5-1
Auburn, Alabama
Fri Feb 27

Auburn

L 14-2 (5 inn.)
Auburn, Alabama
Sat Feb 28

Samford

W 10-0 (5 inn.)
Auburn, Alabama
Sun Mar 1

SIU-Edwardsville

L 6-0
Auburn, Alabama
Fri Mar 6

Miami (Ohio)

W 8-3 (8 inn.)
Seattle, Wash.
Sat Mar 7

Cal State Northridge

W 5-3 (9 inn.)
Seattle, Wash.
Sat Mar 7

Washington

L 6-0
Seattle, Wash.
Sun Mar 8

Washington

L 5-4
Seattle, Wash.
Wed Mar 18

Louisville

L 14-4
Columbus, Ohio
Wed Mar 18

Louisville

L 9-7
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Mar 20

Michigan

L 13-1
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Mar 21

Michigan

L 13-1 (5 inn.)
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Mar 22

Michigan

L 20-0 (5 inn.)
Columbus, Ohio
Tue Mar 24

Wright State

W 7-2
Columbus, Ohio
Tue Mar 24

Wright State

W 10-2 (5 inn.)
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Mar 27

Maryland

L 11-10
College Park, Md.
Sun Mar 29

Maryland

W 9-5 (8 inn.)
College Park, Md.
Sun Mar 29

Maryland

W 18-6 (5 inn.)
College Park, Md.
Tue Mar 31

Pittsburgh

W 7-3
Columbus, Ohio
Tue Mar 31

Pittsburgh

L 17-15
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Apr 4

Nebraska

L 7-5
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Apr 4

Nebraska

L 11-7
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Apr 5

Nebraska

W 5-4
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Apr 10

Michigan State

W 6-4
East Lansing, Mich.
Sat Apr 11

Michigan State

W 8-4
East Lansing, Mich.
Sun Apr 12

Michigan State

W 15-5 (5 inn.)
East Lansing, Mich.
Wed Apr 15

Penn State

L 11-6
State Collage, Pa.
Wed Apr 15

Penn State

L 7-6
State Collage, Pa.
Fri Apr 17

Rutgers

W 4-3
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Apr 18

Rutgers

L 3-2
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Apr 18

Rutgers

W 8-4
Columbus, Ohio
Tue Apr 21

Ohio

W 12-4 (5 inn.)
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Apr 24

Northwestern

L 9-7
Evanston, Ill.
Sun Apr 26

Northwestern

L 9-3
Evanston, Ill.
Sun Apr 26

Northwestern

W 20-17
Evanston, Ill.
Fri May 1

Indiana

W 7-0
Columbus, Ohio
Sat May 2

Indiana

W 17-2 (5 inn.)
Columbus, Ohio
Sun May 3

Indiana

W 6-3
Columbus, Ohio
Thu May 7

Indiana

W 24-1 (5 inn.)
Columbus, Ohio
Fri May 8

Nebraska

L 5-2
Columbus, Ohio

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event