Softball SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Fri Feb 6
vs.

Southern Illinois

Charleston, S.C.
W 7-4
Sat Feb 7
vs.

UMBC

Charleston, S.C.
W 6-2
Sat Feb 7
vs.

Southern Illinois

Charleston, S.C.
W 7-2
Sun Feb 8
vs.

Charleston Southern

Charleston, S.C.
W 10-6
Fri Feb 13
vs.

Incarnate Word

Arlington, Texas
W 13-1 (5 inn.)
Fri Feb 13
vs.

Sam Houston State

Arlington, Texas
W 4-3 (9 inn.)
Sat Feb 14
vs.

UT Arlington

Arlington, Texas
L 8-5
Sun Feb 15
vs.

Buffalo

Arlington, Texas
W 15-6
Fri Feb 20
vs.

UNLV

Palm Springs, Calif.
W 10-8
Fri Feb 20
vs.

Fresno State

Palm Springs, Calif.
W 3-2
Sat Feb 21
vs.

UCLA

Palm Springs, Calif.
L 8-0 (6 inn.)
Sun Feb 22
vs.

Utah

Palm Springs, Calif.
L 10-7 (8 inn.)
Fri Feb 27
vs.

UConn

Auburn, Alabama
W 5-1
Fri Feb 27
vs.

Auburn

Auburn, Alabama
L 14-2 (5 inn.)
Sat Feb 28
vs.

Samford

Auburn, Alabama
W 10-0 (5 inn.)
Sun Mar 1
vs.

SIU-Edwardsville

Auburn, Alabama
L 6-0
Fri Mar 6
vs.

Miami (Ohio)

Seattle, Wash.
W 8-3 (8 inn.)
Sat Mar 7
vs.

Cal State Northridge

Seattle, Wash.
W 5-3 (9 inn.)
Sat Mar 7
vs.

Washington

Seattle, Wash.
L 6-0
Sun Mar 8
vs.

Washington

Seattle, Wash.
L 5-4
Wed Mar 18
vs.

Louisville

Columbus, Ohio
L 14-4
Wed Mar 18
vs.

Louisville

Columbus, Ohio
L 9-7
Fri Mar 20
vs.

Michigan

Columbus, Ohio
L 13-1
Sat Mar 21
vs.

Michigan

Columbus, Ohio
L 13-1 (5 inn.)
Sun Mar 22
vs.

Michigan

Columbus, Ohio
L 20-0 (5 inn.)
Tue Mar 24
vs.

Wright State

Columbus, Ohio
W 7-2
Tue Mar 24
vs.

Wright State

Columbus, Ohio
W 10-2 (5 inn.)
Fri Mar 27
vs.

Maryland

College Park, Md.
L 11-10
Sun Mar 29
vs.

Maryland

College Park, Md.
W 9-5 (8 inn.)
Sun Mar 29
vs.

Maryland

College Park, Md.
W 18-6 (5 inn.)
Tue Mar 31
vs.

Pittsburgh

Columbus, Ohio
W 7-3
Tue Mar 31
vs.

Pittsburgh

Columbus, Ohio
L 17-15
Sat Apr 4
vs.

Nebraska

Columbus, Ohio
L 7-5
Sat Apr 4
vs.

Nebraska

Columbus, Ohio
L 11-7
Sun Apr 5
vs.

Nebraska

Columbus, Ohio
W 5-4
Fri Apr 10
vs.

Michigan State

East Lansing, Mich.
W 6-4
Sat Apr 11
vs.

Michigan State

East Lansing, Mich.
W 8-4
Sun Apr 12
vs.

Michigan State

East Lansing, Mich.
W 15-5 (5 inn.)
Wed Apr 15
vs.

Penn State

State Collage, Pa.
L 11-6
Wed Apr 15
vs.

Penn State

State Collage, Pa.
L 7-6
Fri Apr 17
vs.

Rutgers

Columbus, Ohio
W 4-3
Sat Apr 18
vs.

Rutgers

Columbus, Ohio
L 3-2
Sat Apr 18
vs.

Rutgers

Columbus, Ohio
W 8-4
Tue Apr 21
vs.

Ohio

Columbus, Ohio
W 12-4 (5 inn.)
Fri Apr 24
vs.

Northwestern

Evanston, Ill.
L 9-7
Sun Apr 26
vs.

Northwestern

Evanston, Ill.
L 9-3
Sun Apr 26
vs.

Northwestern

Evanston, Ill.
W 20-17
Fri May 1
vs.

Indiana

Columbus, Ohio
W 7-0
Sat May 2
vs.

Indiana

Columbus, Ohio
W 17-2 (5 inn.)
Sun May 3
vs.

Indiana

Columbus, Ohio
W 6-3
Thu May 7
vs.

Indiana

Columbus, Ohio
W 24-1 (5 inn.)
Fri May 8
vs.

Nebraska

Columbus, Ohio
L 5-2

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event