Softball SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Fri Feb 7

Tulsa

L 1-0 (8 inn.)
Boca Raton, Fla.
Fri Feb 7

St. John's

L 6-3
Boca Raton, Fla.
Sat Feb 8

Northern Illinois

W 6-4
Boca Raton, Fla.
Sat Feb 8

Louisville

L 5-4 (8 inn.)
Boca Raton, Fla.
Sun Feb 9

Florida Atlantic

L 3-1
Boca Raton, Fla.
Fri Feb 14

Cal State Northridge

W 9-0 (5 inn.)
Las Vegas, Nev.
Fri Feb 14

Long Beach State

W 10-8
Las Vegas, Nev.
Sat Feb 15

Florida

L 19-2 (5 inn.)
Las Vegas, Nev.
Sat Feb 15

Oregon

L 9-0 (6 inn.)
Las Vegas, Nev.
Sun Feb 16

Utah Valley

W 8-0 (6 inn.)
Las Vegas, Nev.
Fri Feb 28

Bradley

W 5-3
Kissimmee, Fla.
Fri Feb 28

Fordham

W 1-0
Kissimmee, Fla.
Sat Mar 1

Florida

L 9-1
Kissimmee, Fla.
Sat Mar 1

Notre Dame

L 3-1
Kissimmee, Fla.
Sun Mar 2

Missouri

L 7-0
Kissimmee, Fla.
Fri Mar 7

Ohio

L 7-3
Louisville, Ky.
Sat Mar 8

Illinois State

W 6-5
Louisville, Ky.
Sat Mar 8

Massachusetts

W 13-3
Louisville, Ky.
Sun Mar 9

Louisville

L 11-5
Louisville, Ky.
Sun Mar 9

Massachusetts

W 9-7
Louisville, Ky.
Wed Mar 12

California

L 2-1
Berkeley, Calif.
Fri Mar 14

Fresno State

L 3-1
Fresno, Calif.
Fri Mar 14

Cal Poly

W 5-0
Fresno, Calif.
Sat Mar 15

Saint Mary's

W 5-0
Fresno, Calif.
Sat Mar 15

Pacific

W 4-1
Fresno, Calif.
Sun Mar 16

Colorado State

L 4-3
Fresno, Calif.
Fri Mar 21

Michigan State

W 13-6
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Mar 22

Michigan State

W 11-7
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Mar 22

Michigan State

W 4-3
Columbus, Ohio
Tue Mar 25

Pittsburgh

Cancelled
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Tue Mar 25

Pittsburgh

Cancelled
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Fri Mar 28

Indiana

L 11-7
Bloomington, Ind.
Sun Mar 30

Indiana

W 10-2 (5 inn.)
Bloomington, Ind.
Sun Mar 30

Indiana

W 12-2 (5 inn.)
Bloomington, Ind.
Sat Apr 5

Michigan

L 1-0
Ann Arbor, Mich.
Sun Apr 6

Michigan

L 10-0 (5 inn.)
Ann Arbor, Mich.
Sun Apr 6

Michigan

L 9-1
Ann Arbor, Mich.
Wed Apr 9

Ohio

W 10-9 (8 inn.)
Columbus, Ohio
Wed Apr 9

Ohio

W 6-0
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Apr 11

Purdue

L 1-0
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Apr 12

Purdue

W 8-0 (5 inn.)
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Apr 13

Purdue

L 5-4
Columbus, Ohio
Tue Apr 15

Wright State

Cancelled
Dayton, Ohio
Fri Apr 18

Nebraska

L 14-1 (5 inn.)
Lincoln, Neb.
Sat Apr 19

Nebraska

L 8-0 (6 inn.)
Lincoln, Neb.
Sat Apr 19

Nebraska

L 8-0 (5 inn.)
Lincoln, Neb.
Wed Apr 23

Penn State

W 3-1
Columbus, Ohio
Wed Apr 23

Penn State

W 3-0
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Apr 25

Northwestern

W 3-1
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Apr 26

Northwestern

W 8-7
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Apr 27

Northwestern

W 7-4
Columbus, Ohio
Wed Apr 30

Pittsburgh

W 5-1
Columbus, Ohio
Fri May 2

Iowa

W 6-3
Iowa City, Iowa
Sat May 3

Iowa

W 7-6
Iowa City, Iowa
Sun May 4

Iowa

L 3-2
Iowa City, Iowa
Thu May 8

Penn State

W 6-2
Evanston, Ill.
Fri May 9

Nebraska

W 7-5 (8 inn.)
Evanston, Ill.
Sat May 10

Minnesota

L 9-0 (5 inn.)
Evanston, Ill.

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event