Softball SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Fri Feb 18

Rutgers

W 8-0
Boca Raton, FL
Fri Feb 18

Florida Atlantic

L 12-3
Boca Raton, FL
Sat Feb 19

Pittsburgh

W 8-7
Boca Raton, FL
Sat Feb 19

North Carolina State

W 2-0
Boca Raton, FL
Sun Feb 20

Pittsburgh

W 6-3
Boca Raton, FL
Fri Feb 25

UNLV

L 6-0
Palm Springs, CA
Fri Feb 25

Pacific

L 7-5
Palm Springs, CA
Sat Feb 26

Washington

L 9-2
Palm Springs, CA
Sat Feb 26

Oregon State

L 2-0
Palm Springs, CA
Sun Feb 27

Long Island

W 11-2
Palm Springs, CA
Fri Mar 4

Gardner-Webb

W 4-0
Atlanta, GA
Fri Mar 4

South Dakota St.

W 12-3
Atlanta, GA
Sat Mar 5

Boston

W 13-10
Atlanta, GA
Sat Mar 5

South Carolina

W 3-0
Atlanta, GA
Sun Mar 6

Georgia Tech

W 5-3
Atlanta, GA
Sun Mar 6

Mississippi State

W 11-0
Atlanta, GA
Sun Mar 6

Iowa

L 5-0
Atlanta, GA
Fri Mar 18

Eastern Michigan

W 12-7
Columbus, OH
Fri Mar 18

Ball State

W 10-2
Columbus, OH
Sat Mar 19

Notre Dame

Cancelled
Columbus, OH
Sun Mar 20

Marshall

W 14-7
Columbus, OH
Wed Mar 23

Cal State Fullerton

W 6-1
Fullerton, CA
Thu Mar 24

Loyola Marymount

L 11-10
Los Angeles, CA
Thu Mar 24

Loyola Marymount

L 3-2
Los Angeles, CA
Sat Mar 26

Cal Riverside

W 5-0
Riverside, CA
Fri Apr 1

Wisconsin

L 2-1
Madison, WI
Sat Apr 2

Wisconsin

L 9-7 (8)
Madison, WI
Sun Apr 3

Minnesota

W 13-1 (5)
Minneapolis, MN
Sun Apr 3

Minnesota

W 5-1
Minneapolis, MN
Fri Apr 8

Michigan State

W 6-1
East Lansing, MI
Sat Apr 9

Michigan State

L 7-4
East Lansing, MI
Fri Apr 15

Iowa

L 4-1
Columbus, OH
Sat Apr 16

Iowa

L 6-2
Columbus, OH
Sun Apr 17

Illinois

W 5-3
Columbus, OH
Sun Apr 17

Illinois

L 8-7
Columbus, OH
Tue Apr 19

Wright State

W 7-3
Fairborn, OH
Tue Apr 19

Wright State

W 14-2
Fairborn, OH
Sat Apr 23

Northwestern

Cancelled
Evanston, IL
Sat Apr 23

Northwestern

Cancelled
Evanston, IL
Sun Apr 24

Michigan

Cancelled
Ann Arbor, MI
Sun Apr 24

Michigan

Cancelled
Ann Arbor, MI
Tue Apr 26

Western Michigan

Postponed
Columbus, OH
Wed Apr 27

Bowling Green

W 9-3
Columbus, OH
Wed Apr 27

Bowling Green

W 5-0
Columbus, OH
Fri Apr 29

Indiana

W 4-0
Columbus, OH
Sat Apr 30

Indiana

W 3-2
Columbus, OH
Sun May 1

Purdue

L 8-0
Columbus, OH
Sun May 1

Purdue

W 6-1
Columbus, OH
Tue May 3

Akron

W 11-3
Columbus, OH
Tue May 3

Akron

W 7-3
Columbus, OH
Wed May 4

Pittsburgh

L 5-2
Pittsburgh, PA
Wed May 4

Pittsburgh

W 6-0
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat May 7

Penn State

W 3-0
Columbus, OH
Sun May 8

Penn State

W 3-0
Columbus, OH
Fri May 13

Wisconsin
(Big Ten Tournament)

L 6-1
Ann Arbor, MI

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event