Softball SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Fri Feb 13

Arizona St. Fiesta Bowl Classic
(Massachusetts)

L 8-0
Tempe, AZ
Fri Feb 13

Arizona St. Fiesta Bowl Classic
(Cal State Northridge)

W 2-1
Tempe, AZ
Sat Feb 14

Arizona St. Fiesta Bowl Classic
(Oregon)

W 3-1
Tempe, AZ
Sat Feb 14

Arizona St. Fiesta Bowl Classic
(Texas)

L 3-1
Tempe, AZ
Sun Feb 15

Arizona St. Fiesta Bowl Classic
(Arizona St.)

W 6-3
Tempe, AZ
Fri Feb 27

NFCA Leadoff Classic
(California)

L 6-0
Columbus, GA
Fri Feb 27

NFCA Leadoff Classic
(LSU)

L 5-0
Columbus, GA
Sat Feb 28

NFCA Leadoff Classic
(Virginia Tech)

L 1-0
Columbus, GA
Sat Feb 28

NFCA Leadoff Classic
(Florida Atlantic)

W 4-3
Columbus, GA
Sun Feb 29

NFCA Leadoff Classic
(Massachusetts)

L 4-3
Columbus, GA
Sun Feb 29

NFCA Leadoff Classic
(Cal State Fullerton)

W 7-2
Columbus, GA
Sat Mar 6

Dayton Inv. Tournament
(Wright State)

W 8-0
Dayton, OH
Sat Mar 6

Dayton Inv. Tournament
(Dayton)

W 9-1
Dayton, OH
Sun Mar 7

Dayton Inv. Tournament
(IUPUI)

Cancelled
Dayton, OH
Fri Mar 12

Winthrop Invitational
(Winthrop)

W 9-1
Rock Hill, SC
Fri Mar 12

Winthrop Invitational
(North Carolina A&T)

W 14-4
Rock Hill, SC
Sat Mar 13

Winthrop Invitational
(Furman)

W 3-0
Rock Hill, SC
Sat Mar 13

Winthrop Invitational
(North Carolina St.)

W 2-0
Rock Hill, SC
Sun Mar 14

Winthrop Invitational
(Texas A&M-Corpus Christi)

L 6-0
Rock Hill, SC
Sun Mar 14

Winthrop Invitational
(Jacksonville State)

W 10-1
Rock Hill, SC
Fri Mar 19

Buckeye Invitational
(Robert Morris)

W 11-3
Columbus, OH
Fri Mar 19

Buckeye Invitational
(Loyola-Chicago)

W 3-0
Columbus, OH
Sat Mar 20

Buckeye Invitational
(Northern Illinois)

W 11-3
Columbus, OH
Sun Mar 21

Buckeye Invitational
(Oakland)

Cancelled
Columbus, OH
Tue Mar 23

St. Mary's

W 7-4
Moraga, CA
Tue Mar 23

St. Mary's

W 1-0
Moraga, CA
Wed Mar 24

Pacific

L 8-0
Stockton, CA
Fri Mar 26

Fresno State

L 1-0
Fresno, CA
Fri Mar 26

Fresno State

L 3-2
Fresno, CA
Fri Apr 2

Minnesota

L 1-0 (10)
Columbus, OH
Sat Apr 3

Minnesota

W 9-6
Columbus, OH
Sun Apr 4

Wisconsin

W 2-0
Columbus, OH
Sun Apr 4

Wisconsin

L 3-1
Columbus, OH
Tue Apr 6

Butler

W 8-0
Columbus, OH
Tue Apr 6

Butler

W 10-0
Columbus, OH
Wed Apr 7

Dayton

W 8-0
Columbus, OH
Wed Apr 7

Dayton

W 6-2
Columbus, OH
Fri Apr 9

Michigan

L 3-0
Ann Arbor, MI
Sat Apr 10

Michigan

L 1-0
Ann Arbor, MI
Tue Apr 13

IPFW

Cancelled
Columbus, OH
Tue Apr 13

IPFW

Cancelled
Columbus, OH
Wed Apr 14

Pittsburgh

W 2-0
Columbus, OH
Wed Apr 14

Pittsburgh

W 3-0
Columbus, OH
Fri Apr 16

Michigan St

L 4-2
Columbus, OH
Sat Apr 17

Michigan St

W 8-7 (8 inn.)
Columbus, OH
Sun Apr 18

Northwestern

L 5-3
Columbus, OH
Sun Apr 18

Northwestern

L 5-3
Columbus, OH
Wed Apr 21

Kentucky

L 4-3 (8)
Columbus, OH
Wed Apr 21

Kentucky

W 6-4
Columbus, OH
Fri Apr 23

Illinois

W 1-0
Champaign, IL
Sat Apr 24

Illinois

L 1-0
Champaign, IL
Sun Apr 25

Iowa

W 5-3 (9)
Iowa City, IA
Sun Apr 25

Iowa

L 4-0
Iowa City, IA
Tue Apr 27

Wright State

W 11-1 (5)
Columbus, OH
Fri Apr 30

Purdue

W 6-4
West Lafayette, IN
Sat May 1

Purdue

Cancelled
West Lafayette, IN
Sun May 2

Indiana

W 4-3
Bloomington, IN
Sun May 2

Indiana

L 4-1
Bloomington, IN
Sat May 8

Penn St

W 4-1
State College, PA
Sun May 9

Penn St

L 4-2
State College, PA
Fri May 14

Iowa
(Big Ten Tournament)

W 5-1
Ann Arbor, MI
Sat May 15

Illinois
(Big Ten Tournament)

L 5-0
Ann Arbor, MI
Thu May 20

Bethune-Cookman
(NCAA Region No. 4)

W 2-0 (10)
Tallahassee, FL
Thu May 20

South Florida
(NCAA Region No. 4 )

L 2-0
Tallahassee, FL
Fri May 21

Cal State Northridge
(NCAA Region No. 4)

L 4-2
Tallhasse, Fla.

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event